genevieve nnaji

Description: Genevieve

Her case is the most talked about of the Nigerian celebrities that have children, and it is attributed to the fact that she was at a time the most sought after Nigerian actress, Genevieve Nnaji’s love child story is one that arouse heated arguments anytime it is mentioned, some are of the opinion that the father took advantage of her while she was still too young to make proper decision, others are of the opinion that she knows what she’s doing. The daughter who the actress will want to protect at all cost from public glare was conceived when she was still in secondary school and she has since been taking care of the child who close pals described as her life even when she will not have anything to do with the father ever again.

Comments

richi192

30-08-2012 12:01 PM
God will send you your own just be focus.

Dienedal

29-08-2012 06:35 PM
@juliet Paul, She might be younger than you...She is just 32!!!

cyntysweety

29-08-2012 01:38 PM
i like her

PROSECUTOR

29-08-2012 11:43 AM
they still have 41% of getting married....but pride will not let that b...they are not ready to b tied down by 1 man.till Nafdac issue them expiring date

JulietPaul

29-08-2012 09:15 AM
She don they old

dazzle87

29-08-2012 08:35 AM
She ??§ not J??u??S??? an amazing mother but a role model ???õ??? young gals. i love u!

lanudja

29-08-2012 08:18 AM
I luv U gul

lanudja

29-08-2012 08:10 AM
I love gul

Unpredictable1

29-08-2012 03:11 AM
Is she not a gr8 women? Could u pls look for something else to do oga poster n stop doing gbeboro. Na wah u oo

2ndgoal

29-08-2012 12:59 AM
I STILL COME BACK TO SAY I LIKE THIS LADY ONCE AGAIN, MY GOD IS POINTING HER TO ME NOW THAT PEOPLE TUTS SHE WILL NEVER   GET MARRIED, BUT SHE WILL GET MARRY TO SOMEBODY WHO IS MORE THAN THOSE SHE EVER MEET IN HER LIFE.THE FOUNDER OF WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY WORD.THE GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT SOLOMON.

2ndgoal

29-08-2012 12:31 AM
BUT I LIKE THIS LADY, BUT I NEVER MEET HER ONE ON ONE TO SEE HOW SHE REALTY LOOK LIKE.GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT SOLOMON.

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]