VIDEO: DeeOne Names 3 BBNaija Winners Who Have Sense, Shades Miracle

Date: 03-05-2024 3:19 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-05-2024 03:19 PM (2 weeks ago)

Popular reality star, DeeOne has shaded ex-BBNaija winner Miracle.

He threw the shade while naming three BBNaija winners he claims have sense.

In a recent video, DeeOne took to social media to throw shade at some of the former winners of BBNaija.

According to him, only three of the winners since then inception of the show actually have sense.

He named Laycon, Ilebaye and Mercy Eke as the only ones that are smart.

Taking a swipe at Miracle’s achievement as a pilot, DeeOne noted that becoming a pilot takes only two years, but had taken Miracle 6 years to attain.

Read some comments that followed:

annie_goldsignature said: “It’s miracle a joke to y’all Abi na Karin”

akin9ja said: “Woow so miracle give bb blocking no , wonder I like the guy”

kswissluxuryhair said: “Miracle is a joke to you?”

anitanwaokoru said; “I’m glad you know you don’t have oO s#ense too. Miracle is a hoke to you”

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 3-05-2024 03:19 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-05-2024 04:06 PM (2 weeks ago)
indeed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-05-2024 04:06 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 3-05-2024 05:53 PM (2 weeks ago)
I cant talk about who has sense or not with someone that went to the same exam was eliminated at the very first hurdle. How can such a person talk about someone that stayed all through and won the ultimate prize? Even Phyna, as razz as she is, is way smarter than this washed human.

Posted: at 3-05-2024 05:53 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero