Man Blasts Governor Seyi Makinde as His Daughter Graduated from American University

Date: 22-05-2024 10:01 am (1 week ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-05-2024 10:01 AM (1 week ago)

Governor Seyi Makinde of Oyo state has been slammed by a Nigerian man. The man lashed out at the governor after he took to Instagram to celebrate his daughter who recently graduated from an American university. Taking to the comment section, the Nigerian man lamented that for the governor's daughter to school abroad shows Makinde’s inability to adequately manage the universities in his state.

In his words;

“As a governor of a state, coming publicly to tell Nigerians his daughter is graduating from a foreign university. So obviously he is announcing to the world that the universities under his care as a state governor is not good enough.”

Here are some reactions to the man’s comment

brendanukagod__ replied: “I’m curious to know the exact reason politicians children don’t study here in Nigeria including the private universities”

nourish_valid advised: “Anywhere your money say make u school who are you to question them??  how much dey ur account were u dey ask rich man that question ”

bezoyello.salon commented: “If you talk now, his supporters will say, “he has got the money before he became a governor ” let me just congratulate her”

chi.ka1985blog agreed: “None of dem kids graduated in Nigeria yet we haven’t waken up as a citizen….. the day we stop voting incompetent politicians then our country will be good again”

bhee_chee asked: “You think it’s coconut heads that get admission to Yale? She was probably intelligent enough to get in. Had nothing to do with who her father is or whether the schools in IMO state are good or not”

olamat.pash wrote: “But this man children has been outside the country before becoming governor nah, Why people dey bash am ”

Posted: at 22-05-2024 10:01 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-05-2024 12:34 PM (1 week ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes they are ll evil!! hiding behind this is my family to do evil to Nigerians Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-05-2024 12:34 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- larry1970 at 22-05-2024 04:40 PM (1 week ago)
I see why this monkey looking man is so wicked and bittered cos he got an ugly family
shapeless wife and daughter
Posted: at 22-05-2024 04:40 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac