Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

Date: 01-05-2024 9:06 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-05-2024 09:06 PM (2 weeks ago)

In a heartwarming announcement, former Big Brother Naija reality show contestant, Chioma Ndubueze, affectionately known as Chomzy, has joyfully welcomed a baby boy with her husband.

The ecstatic husband took to his Instagram page to share the delightful news with their followers, expressing gratitude for the blessing bestowed upon their family.

“This is the best news and the best way to start this month. It has been an amazing journey with my QUEEN @thechomzy. God has done it again; it’s a baby BOY,” he penned in his post.

Expressing profound gratitude, he continued, “Thank you, JESUS, for answering all my prayers. My wife just gave birth to a bouncing baby BOY. God has been so faithful, and, of course, I have every reason to thank Him.”

The announcement marks a significant milestone for the couple, whose union was celebrated in a joyous wedding ceremony held in December 2023.

“All our sorrows and sadness have turned to joy. I feel my father is back again. Please join me in thanking this BIG GOD; He is really so faithful and has never let me and my family down. We are so grateful, LORD. I LOVE YOU FOREVER, MY QUEEN @thechomzy,” the husband expressed, overflowing with love and appreciation.

The arrival of their newborn son brings immeasurable joy and marks a new chapter in their journey as a family, eliciting warm wishes and congratulations from well-wishers and fans alike.

SEE POST:

Posted: at 1-05-2024 09:06 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-05-2024 09:21 PM (1 week ago)
Good wife!! i like when women give us son  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2024 09:21 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2024 10:57 AM (1 week ago)
Congrats

Posted: at 2-05-2024 10:57 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero