Sarah Martins Drags, Accuses Yul Edochie Of Monetizing Junior Pope’s Demise

Date: 21-05-2024 9:33 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-05-2024 09:33 PM (1 week ago)

Nollywood actress Sarah Martins has joined her colleague Angela Okorie in criticizing Yul Edochie for his response to the d3ath of their late colleague, Junior Pope.

After Yul Edochie revealed that he didn’t mourn Junior Pope because Junior Pope had betrayed him, Sarah Martins took to her Instagram page to express her disapproval.

She questioned Yul Edochie’s motives, asking if he was trying to “monetize Junior Pope’s d3ath” and make money from it on Facebook.

She called him hungry and stated that he should be ashamed of himself.

Sarah Martins also suggested that Yul Edochie’s second wife, Judy Austin, may have influenced him to make the post.

Sarah Martins expressed concern about who can defend Junior Pope now that he is no longer alive to speak for himself.

She ended her post by admonishing Yul Edochie to have a conscience and be mindful of his actions.

It’s clear that Sarah Martins and Angela Okorie are disappointed and upset by Yul Edochie’s response to Junior Pope’s death, and they are using their platforms to speak out against what they perceive as insensitive behavior.

In a now deleted post, she said:

“Yul Edochie!!!!

So like this na you wan use the late junior pope trend and make money on Facebook huh?Huh?

U should be ashamed of your broke self! Hungry odiegwu!!!!

I’m sure say na Judy dey push you to type that nonsense u typed

So who wan come defend am now wey he don kpai?Huh?

Make una try dey get conscience!”.

Posted: at 21-05-2024 09:33 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 21-05-2024 09:40 PM (1 week ago)
Sarah martins herself is not a good woman
Posted: at 21-05-2024 09:40 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-05-2024 10:29 PM (1 week ago)
women are evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2024 10:29 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 22-05-2024 07:29 AM (1 week ago)
Shut up eee foolish idiot, I wonder how you fools get into acting
Posted: at 22-05-2024 07:29 AM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac