jnize at 08:23 AM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)
(138 | Upcoming) (f) Hello guys, just finished a game with som frnds of mine and i decided to bring it on.
lol The game is likE this, ,,, I ask a question, You give me the answer BUT YOU MUST NOT SAY "YES" or "NO" Then u ask a question, waiting for the next person to answer..
NOTE:All questions must be trickly funny and hard to answer and the must have a QUESTION MARK? ?
I start.  Are you on Naijapals? |
myragonza at 08:56 AM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) Reply |
jnize at 09:12 AM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(138 | Upcoming) (f) Well, people says i look like one. Is it true you dance with me yerterday? Reply |
myragonza at 10:38 AM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) that could be possible... are u a virgin
jnize at 12:32 PM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(138 | Upcoming) (f)  lol i wil let my God answer dat, myra, are we d only one playing this game? Reply |
myragonza at 02:10 PM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) looks like it....lol so u wanna stop
Grease at 02:51 PM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(2224 | Gistmaniac) (m) Why stop, it fun Ain't it ?
ugodaniels at 03:26 PM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(2065 | Gistmaniac) (m) dont really know do you think more people are gonna join?
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Reply |
Grease at 03:39 PM, 24/04/2008 (9 years ago)(2224 | Gistmaniac) (m) They should cos it fun lol Do you like the game ?
2HT2TCH at 03:35 AM, 25/04/2008 (9 years ago)(266 | Upcoming) (f) i think its kind of silly should we stop playing it? Reply |
ukoma at 06:05 AM, 25/04/2008 (9 years ago)(3096 | Gistmaniac) (m) not really...many people are playing it now do you realize that?
Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility. Reply |
myragonza at 08:02 AM, 25/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) i can see that is it ur birthday today Ukoma
jnize at 08:03 AM, 25/04/2008 (9 years ago)(138 | Upcoming) (f) My birthday will b in next i month....lol Is it true you are a nigeria? Reply |
myragonza at 08:04 AM, 25/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) looks like u are doubting me are u..?
jnize at 11:09 AM, 26/04/2008 (9 years ago)(138 | Upcoming) (f) i am not doundting u, but it lik Ur boyfriend said u wanna quit? is that so? Reply |
myragonza at 02:25 PM, 26/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) tufiakwa  are u single
Vixenx at 11:51 PM, 26/04/2008 (9 years ago)(21148 | Addicted Hero) (f) I don't think so.. Did Wesley snipes deserve to go to prison?
Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single. Reply |
myragonza at 06:43 AM, 27/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) 3 years is not fair for a minor case.... is dguy in london
Vixenx at 12:12 PM, 27/04/2008 (9 years ago)(21148 | Addicted Hero) (f) thats what his location says.. Tom cruise is making another appearance on d oprah show..is there going to be a repeat of that couch jumping thing u think?
Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single. Reply |
myragonza at 03:44 AM, 28/04/2008 (9 years ago)(40160 | Addicted Hero) (f) i won't be suprise if he did...he's a kolo..... do u own a car