Quote from: tony450 on 04:31 PM, 21/06/2008 THE ATTRACTIVE PLACE IN WOMAN BODY Ashawo, i no say na d hell u go dey think, but for me, na bosom . | |||||
men nko Reply | |||||
legs ... sure Reply | |||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
bcos na ashawo e b b4 Reply | |||||
Quote from: tony450 on 04:31 PM, 21/06/2008 THE ATTRACTIVE PLACE IN WOMAN BODY You should know.... | |||||
i can't tell for anoda woman...i am not a lesbo ooo.... Reply | |||||
this question is for men Reply | |||||
yup......and foreign bodies.....lmao Reply | |||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
let the guy that asked answer that by practically finding out.... get goin man Reply | |||||
to me THE ATTRACTIVE PLACE IN WOMAN BODY is the bust .(Bosom ) Replyso moderator take not.e u hear? | |||||
Quote from: meczytimber on 02:05 AM, 25/06/2008 to me THE ATTRACTIVE PLACE IN WOMAN BODY is the bust .(Bosom ) so moderator take not.e u hear? pls leave some details.....like why....where....who....when....what.... ![]() | |||||
Find lesbians they will tell u.....Ashawoooos! Reply | |||||
na my armpit Reply | |||||
my finger nails Reply | |||||
I the come make i go ask my gf which part i the like touch most. Reply | |||||
Quote from: sophiebaby on 03:58 PM, 9/11/2010 na my armpit U prefer to be touched there or ........? | |||||
lick my bia bia for my armpit Reply |
BBNaija 2018: Is Tobi’s Eggplant The Reason Some Female Housemates Want To Kill Themselves? (Photos)
18 Elderly Men Caught With Young Girls During An Illegal Thailand Hotel Orgy - PICS/VIDEO
NOTICE ME! Men Can’t Resist My Big B00bs - Actress, Stella Idika
Davido's Ex-Girlfriend, Agnes Masogange Dies Of Pneumonia In Tanzania
Born Again Tonto Dikeh Shows Off Her Cleavage As She Praises Her Plastic Surgeon (Video)