omorewa at 11:38 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)
(3437 | Gistmaniac) (f) why do women wear heels??? Most Men don't even notice women in heels.. Women sacrificing comfort to wear high heels could be wasting their time because men do not even notice...and Why do some women in heels step like they are walking on a tight rope?
Do most guys think high heels are sexy? or they only focus on your bosom and butt 
will you make yourself uncomfortable because of attention/ looking sexy 
any other thing is welcome
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! |
diplomatik at 11:44 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(25098 | Addicted Hero) (f) i wear it to strut my stuff  of course they notice,  proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Reply |
sobeit at 11:46 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) omo i disagree me i like seeing woman on high heel bcoz e dey bring out their ass(when dey wear tight jean) and make dem look more sexy Reply |
sobeit at 11:47 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) i wear it to strut my stuff  of course they notice,  proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D awww how sexy diplo i for like see you waka with high heel ;so that i fit view you yanch well well lol D Reply |
juleshotluv at 11:49 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(4994 | Gistmaniac) (f) why do women wear heels? for a couple of reasons: 1) makes short ones look taller 2) to help lift your long pants from the ground 3) it helps legthen the legs and make them look sexier 4) it makes our calves and butts look good Reply |
sobeit at 11:50 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) why do women wear heels? for a couple of reasons: 1) makes short ones look taller 2) to help lift your long pants from the ground 3) it helps legthen the legs and make them look sexier 4) it makes our calves and butts look good  wow so you dey wear high heel sweety Reply |
diplomatik at 11:52 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(25098 | Addicted Hero) (f) i wear it to strut my stuff  of course they notice,  proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D awww how sexy diplo i for like see you waka with high heel ;so that i fit view you yanch well well lol D   yeye .. see teacher...u wan MDS comot ur head abi?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Reply |
juleshotluv at 11:53 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(4994 | Gistmaniac) (f) why do women wear heels? for a couple of reasons: 1) makes short ones look taller 2) to help lift your long pants from the ground 3) it helps legthen the legs and make them look sexier 4) it makes our calves and butts look good  wow so you dey wear high heel sweety  i cant believe u r asking this question...you took them off for me yesterday, remember! Reply |
juleshotluv at 11:54 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(4994 | Gistmaniac) (f) omo i disagree me i like seeing woman on high heel bcoz e dey bring out their ass(when dey wear tight jean) and make dem look more sexy  Very observant, I wonder wetin u dey look for.. Reply |
diplomatik at 11:55 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(25098 | Addicted Hero) (f) lol
sobeit at 11:56 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) why do women wear heels? for a couple of reasons: 1) makes short ones look taller 2) to help lift your long pants from the ground 3) it helps legthen the legs and make them look sexier 4) it makes our calves and butts look good  wow so you dey wear high heel sweety  i cant believe u r asking this question...you took them off for me yesterday, remember!  ohh oops i forgot  you know you look more sexy on it Reply |
sobeit at 11:57 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) omo i disagree me i like seeing woman on high heel bcoz e dey bring out their ass(when dey wear tight jean) and make dem look more sexy  Very observant, I wonder wetin u dey look for.. Reply |
sobeit at 11:58 PM, 15/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) i dey talk you dey call mds...wear your high heel dey come i wan see 17,18,19 Reply |
juleshotluv at 12:00 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(4994 | Gistmaniac) (f) i dey talk you dey call mds...wear your high heel dey come i wan see 17,18,19  lol..u r a mess Reply |
omorewa at 12:02 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(3437 | Gistmaniac) (f) but some women are not comfortable wearing them... why force yourself?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Reply |
sobeit at 12:02 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) i dey talk you dey call mds...wear your high heel dey come i wan see 17,18,19  lol..u r a mess  lmao  ehen naa my student must be sexy that's my rule Reply |
sobeit at 12:05 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) but some women are not comfortable wearing them... why force yourself?
dey get high heels and dey get HIGH HEELSso you see the difference Reply |
juleshotluv at 12:07 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(4994 | Gistmaniac) (f) i dey talk you dey call mds...wear your high heel dey come i wan see 17,18,19  lol..u r a mess  lmao  ehen naa my student must be sexy that's my rule I feel ya Reply |
sixtyhoneyy at 12:08 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(3542 | Gistmaniac) (f) waoo heels makes me look more sexy Reply |
sobeit at 12:10 AM, 16/11/2010 (7 years ago)(7509 | Hero) (m) ehen naa you know no sweetie i hope you too dey wear am Reply |