to kill yu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
to eliminate pp lyk u dat ask useless question!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
lol Reply![]() | |||||
To chill out and learn something new. ReplyActually to talk about some cool important stuffs | |||||
to meet my fellow naijaz nd crack jokes!! Reply | |||||
ok Reply | |||||
huh...what kind of question is this again?...well, my mission is to impregnate you Reply![]() | |||||
which wan' concern you,na you be my papa. Reply | |||||
Quote from: kenolis on 11:32 PM, 18/03/2011 huh...what kind of question is this again?...well, my mission is to impregnate you ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote to meet my fellow naijaz nd crack jokes!! aya see me... available | |||||
Quote from: xgel on 11:21 PM, 18/03/2011 What is your mission here? Hw do u mean? | |||||
Quote huh...what kind of question is this again?...well, my mission is to impregnate you ![]() ![]() wetin be that? na crime abi somtin enter ur eyes? | |||||
how yu wan take do em Reply | |||||
Quote What is your mission here? Hw do u mean? na me you dey ask? huh..abeg live me jare | |||||
ur mission here is very bad Reply![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: kebella on 11:21 PM, 18/03/2011 to kill yu IKEBE!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote how yu wan take do em hmmm!! question na enu question ...agam ewere ife tinye nife | |||||
Quote from: dguy on 11:30 PM, 18/03/2011 To chill out and learn something new. Actually to talk about some cool important stuffs | |||||
Quote To chill out and learn something new. what important stuff pass this one wey i dey talk? Actually to talk about some cool important stuffs |
Five Diabolic Things Yahoo Boys Do To Become Wealthy… No. 5 Is Very Dangerous
HUH! Female Student Takes Selfie While Her Lecturer Was Giving Her A Head In His Office (Photos)
24-Yr-Old Lady, Axelle Reveals How She Was Forced To Make Love With Dogs & Horses
“Don't Be Deceived, See Me Forming Holy, I Have Sex With Pastors As Well” – Nigerian Lady (Photos)
Its not Juju, Chioma Won Davido's Heart through Power Of Good Food -Zone 2 Police PRO, Dolapo Badmos