bite not kiss Reply | |||||
Quote from: Toks-E on 01:49 AM, 29/11/2008 bite not kiss bite Goodness ![]() | |||||
Quote from: DarkCoco on 02:05 AM, 29/11/2008 Quote from: Toks-E on 01:49 AM, 29/11/2008 bite not kiss bite Goodness ![]() watz scary bout it ![]() | |||||
I will hug the dog above me Reply | |||||
hug.... Reply | |||||
kiss Reply | |||||
Huh? Reply | |||||
You again...........Peck Reply | |||||
![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: Toks-E on 07:43 PM, 30/11/2008 Quote from: DarkCoco on 02:05 AM, 29/11/2008 Quote from: Toks-E on 01:49 AM, 29/11/2008 bite not kiss bite Goodness ![]() watz scary bout it ![]() | |||||
Quote from: serene_child on 10:07 PM, 30/11/2008 kiss r u referring to me?how sweet | |||||
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 03:31 AM, 2/12/2008 Quote from: serene_child on 10:07 PM, 30/11/2008 kiss r u referring to me?how sweet well i see wats going on.......lol | |||||
@blackberrypearl...actually i'm tryna get back at ya in that rate the person above u game room. Reply | |||||
Quote from: serene_child on 04:11 PM, 2/12/2008 @blackberrypearl...actually i'm tryna get back at ya in that rate the person above u game room. i will still say thanks for the kiss and yeah i will kiss back ![]() ![]() | |||||
kiss Reply | |||||
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 02:37 AM, 3/12/2008 Quote from: serene_child on 04:11 PM, 2/12/2008 @blackberrypearl...actually i'm tryna get back at ya in that rate the person above u game room. i will still say thanks for the kiss and yeah i will kiss back ![]() ![]() french kiss...lol | |||||
kiss if u want to kiss...haba!! Reply | |||||
Quote from: serene_child on 01:40 PM, 3/12/2008 Quote from: blackberryPearl on 02:37 AM, 3/12/2008 Quote from: serene_child on 04:11 PM, 2/12/2008 @blackberrypearl...actually i'm tryna get back at ya in that rate the person above u game room. i will still say thanks for the kiss and yeah i will kiss back ![]() ![]() french kiss...lol sure lets french it up | |||||
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 12:22 AM, 4/12/2008 Quote from: serene_child on 01:40 PM, 3/12/2008 Quote from: blackberryPearl on 02:37 AM, 3/12/2008 Quote from: serene_child on 04:11 PM, 2/12/2008 @blackberrypearl...actually i'm tryna get back at ya in that rate the person above u game room. i will still say thanks for the kiss and yeah i will kiss back ![]() ![]() french kiss...lol sure lets french it up u sure u want it? |
Saudi Arabia Gives Mohamed Salah Piece Of Holy Land In Mecca For Playing So Well
Bola Tinubu All Smiles As He Receives Autographed Gloves From Anthony Joshua
Photos From Mrs Folashade Noimat Okoya 41st Birthday Celebration
More Photos From Xenora Duke & DJ Caise's Wedding With Otedola, Dangote,Omosexy & More in Attendance
18 Elderly Men Caught With Young Girls During An Illegal Thailand Hotel Orgy - PICS/VIDEO
BBNaija 2018: Is Tobi’s Eggplant The Reason Some Female Housemates Want To Kill Themselves? (Photos)
NOTICE ME! Men Can’t Resist My Big B00bs - Actress, Stella Idika