Congrats Reply | |||||
good job. Reply | |||||
Quote from: kenolis on 01:42 AM, 3/05/2011 thanks jare.... ![]() ![]() congratulation men ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
so good Reply | |||||
Quote from: ajanni on 06:43 AM, 3/05/2011 so good | |||||
GOOD NEWS Reply | |||||
congrats to naija Reply | |||||
congrat. Reply | |||||
I beg we surfer reach to win think god Reply![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
good luck to we nigerians,..... Reply | |||||
nice one Reply | |||||
gud Reply | |||||
weldone boys......................... Reply | |||||
Was a Good Win ReplyBut We Seriously need to Stop this Age Cheating Thing | |||||
Atleast, d finally made it but for d normal 90mins when d equalise i was not happy at all not untill after the finish playing the extra time i'd really thank God for them and May God continue to favour them like this always. moreso, it's a sign of Goodluck Johnna and goodluck to Nigerians. Reply | |||||
congrat...to naija pple Reply | |||||
GOOD girls Reply | |||||
na girls play the game? Reply![]() ![]() | |||||
Oh na boys play am? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Five Diabolic Things Yahoo Boys Do To Become Wealthy… No. 5 Is Very Dangerous
24-Yr-Old Lady, Axelle Reveals How She Was Forced To Make Love With Dogs & Horses
HUH! Female Student Takes Selfie While Her Lecturer Was Giving Her A Head In His Office (Photos)
Its not Juju, Chioma Won Davido's Heart through Power Of Good Food -Zone 2 Police PRO, Dolapo Badmos
“Don't Be Deceived, See Me Forming Holy, I Have Sex With Pastors As Well” – Nigerian Lady (Photos)