![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: coolbabe4few on 02:19 PM, 7/09/2009 hey why in a hurry. @ Enockia.... how many people wey you don conect cos i have just connected you and not the other way round...lol @ sl3mshadii ...dont like all girls cos they are not all sexy slim and shadii @ just2sexy..... of cos you need to explain whats in you that makes you think you are sexy cos i have not said that you are sexy. lol ![]() e consine u.. | |||||
@ just2sexy.... you de vex.pls wait for me to say so. lol Reply@add12..... 12g hum..pls decode | |||||
<<-------------------- because i to like the summer lol Reply | |||||
@ summer_luv......... nice name. here in nigeria we like the summer too. lol Reply | |||||
4sure Romeo attractive passionate male luver seeking for Juliet Reply | |||||
Ok Reply | |||||
Quote from: add12 on 01:22 PM, 21/09/2009 i'm add12 my name is adewunmi i add 12 to it cuz i have 12 g ![]() ![]() i effing love that picture...where did u get it? | |||||
@ Romeoboy i never come across Julietgirl here, but anyway try hard so as to find her. nice name for a nice girl. Reply | |||||
Ok Reply | |||||
Quote from: just2sexy on 01:47 PM, 31/08/2009 Both guys and girls says Im just2sexy. Do i need to xplain dat? hehehehehehehe | |||||
my name plus some numbers. there is no meaning. just Naijapals nick Reply | |||||
@ neossha.... laugh a little. Reply@ lekan.... what a meaningless name. | |||||
coolbabe4few. why do u call my name meaningless? Reply | |||||
Author. my name is meaningful to me and those who knows the meaning. OLAMILEKAN. Reply | |||||
Quote from: coolbabe4few on 08:54 PM, 3/12/2008 pls what is the meaning behind your nick names here in naija pals. I have a reason for asking this which might i Interest you. Ma nick is simply ma name. No hidden meaning ![]() | |||||
My name i$ Emmanuel, and i believe am hand$ome, and been the 1$t $on of the family. Reply | |||||
@ Olimpia... good for you Reply![]() @ handsomeemmy1..... wow! . | |||||
I used to be Sly but people took my name. Now you know this is the original Sly. Reply | |||||
my name is dafe and I am a born prince simple!!!! Reply |
More Photos From Xenora Duke & DJ Caise's Wedding With Otedola, Dangote,Omosexy & More in Attendance
18 Elderly Men Caught With Young Girls During An Illegal Thailand Hotel Orgy - PICS/VIDEO
BBNaija 2018: Is Tobi’s Eggplant The Reason Some Female Housemates Want To Kill Themselves? (Photos)
NOTICE ME! Men Can’t Resist My Big B00bs - Actress, Stella Idika
#BBNaija: Angry Women Beat Up Cee C On Arrival At Lagos International Airport (Video)