of my guy and u had this....how will u feel and what will u do.........?

[attachment deleted by admin]
of my guy and u had this....how will u feel and what will u do.........? ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] | |||||
i will ask my girl to wear them infront of u and me if she receive the gift from u. Reply | |||||
This is serious issue.. but i've got nothing to answer now.. brb Reply | |||||
Of all the things in the shop,its only g string and bra u saw,that u could buy for her Replyi bet u also bought a condom as well for ur self ? ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: vivian07 on 11:16 AM, 15/01/2009 Of all the things in the shop,its only g string and bra u saw,that u could buy for her i bet u also bought a condom as well for ur self ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Remember, the lady told him to buy the bra and G-string. is not the guy that choosed to buy it for her. | |||||
Quote from: princemech on 07:57 AM, 15/01/2009 Naijapals....my guy girl friend meet me where am shoping and she said that i must buy something 4 her and i bought Dozen of G-string pant and Dozen of braa for her.....if ur in the shoe of my guy and u had this....how will u feel and what will u do.........? ![]() get her lolipops and condoms | |||||
You can also buy her banana Reply | |||||
its that a crime...thats there farvourates Reply![]() | |||||
Quote from: princemech on 07:57 AM, 15/01/2009 Naijapals....my guy girl friend meet me where am shoping and she said that i must buy something 4 her and i bought Dozen of G-string pant and Dozen of braa for her.....if ur in the shoe plz tell me wot her response was afterwards. of my guy and u had this....how will u feel and what will u do.........? ![]() | |||||
Quote from: mazi on 03:27 PM, 15/01/2009 Quote from: princemech on 07:57 AM, 15/01/2009 Naijapals....my guy girl friend meet me where am shoping and she said that i must buy something 4 her and i bought Dozen of G-string pant and Dozen of braa for her.....if ur in the shoe plz tell me wot her response was afterwards.of my guy and u had this....how will u feel and what will u do.........? ![]() nothing....lol! | |||||
interestin......i reserve other comments Reply | |||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
u read ma handwriting on d wall... Reply | |||||
where is it ? Reply | |||||
so why did u laff? Reply | |||||
still lafing sef Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
u r still reading ma handwriting on d wall...lol Reply | |||||
hahaha. Reply | |||||
huh ! Reply | |||||
another story again Reply |
Five Diabolic Things Yahoo Boys Do To Become Wealthy… No. 5 Is Very Dangerous
24-Yr-Old Lady, Axelle Reveals How She Was Forced To Make Love With Dogs & Horses
HUH! Female Student Takes Selfie While Her Lecturer Was Giving Her A Head In His Office (Photos)
“Don't Be Deceived, See Me Forming Holy, I Have Sex With Pastors As Well” – Nigerian Lady (Photos)
Its not Juju, Chioma Won Davido's Heart through Power Of Good Food -Zone 2 Police PRO, Dolapo Badmos