Fashion, That is what they called it. But the real thing is that they are sending you a message that they are (slutty) in nature. Reply | |||||
why won't there be news of RAPES here and there when they are inviting trouble that is sleeping Reply | |||||
Quote from: trolling on 04:56 PM, 18/11/2011 u just dey form yr own her grammar without approval frm Oxford, anyways i would love to have yu in suspense if u say so ........... | |||||
Nothin to show 4 Reply![]() | |||||
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(for this generation Reply | |||||
dis is a big disgrace & embarrassment 2 womanhood .oo those who say its fashion sum guys are really dissppointed 4 dat kind of statement, pls ladies should 2ri 2 watch their utterance Reply | |||||
hmm, i wonder ooooo Reply | |||||
No be today naija girls spoil. If you put yourself out there, i chop you. Chikena !!. That first photo is sexy. Reply | |||||
IN THE HATE OF OUR LOCAL ATTIRES, WE OUGHT TO LOVE THE FOREIGN WAYS. BUT WHAT INTEREST ME MOST IS THAT WE KNOWN HOW TO BE VERY CREATIVE FROM OTHERS CREATIVITY.. OH 9JA.. I LOVE THIS COUNTRY Reply | |||||
i LIKE IT TOO ESPECIALLY THOSE 3 GIRLS Reply![]() | |||||
ofcause! they are in their right mind. they know the poster and many others will take notice. that the whole point.....the 3 gurls in d second pix are not bad at all. Reply![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: pisy on 03:45 PM, 21/11/2011 dis is a big disgrace & embarrassment 2 womanhood .oo those who say its fashion sum guys are really dissppointed 4 dat kind of statement, pls ladies should 2ri 2 watch their utterance see ya mouth. can u swear that u never comit peepry wen u see such girls? ![]() | |||||
Quote from: Liliya on 03:39 PM, 22/11/2011 see ya mouth. can u swear that u never comit peepry wen u see such girls? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: plainheart on 03:53 PM, 22/11/2011 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
Quote from: giftmurphy on 01:34 PM, 16/11/2011 what an advertisement? very dirty advert | |||||
yh Reply![]() | |||||
![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
many girls from Nigeria who live in Moscow so dress Reply | |||||
Quote from: Alena on 05:45 PM, 28/11/2011 many girls from Nigeria who live in Moscow so dress ![]() ![]() |
Five Diabolic Things Yahoo Boys Do To Become Wealthy… No. 5 Is Very Dangerous
24-Yr-Old Lady, Axelle Reveals How She Was Forced To Make Love With Dogs & Horses
HUH! Female Student Takes Selfie While Her Lecturer Was Giving Her A Head In His Office (Photos)
Its not Juju, Chioma Won Davido's Heart through Power Of Good Food -Zone 2 Police PRO, Dolapo Badmos
“Don't Be Deceived, See Me Forming Holy, I Have Sex With Pastors As Well” – Nigerian Lady (Photos)