Both Man and Woman...

Date: 08-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
[1] 2 3 4 ... 22
- at 8-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all.  I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 8-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
some lack manners, while some, it depends on their mood at that time.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
the problem is the weather cos we always have sun,so the heat of the sun gets u tensed up
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Every where in dis world u find ppl in a bad mood.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
u must be mad to mention my name  Huh? Huh? Huh? who d phyuk do yu think yu re to tell me where to comment, yu shuld open ur own site n' deny me acess rubish i didnt even understand the shit yu wrote not to talk of noticing ur cheap petty suit

Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 07:09 PM
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
plsss....you guys should take it easy....plsss....let there be peace!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
me too....i don seeeeeeeeee ma
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-05-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 05:55 PM
Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all.  I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here.

Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot

Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-05-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 05:55 PM

Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot

Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do
I only lash at them when they get irate on me already. Check the comments and tell me if i am being untruthful.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 8-05-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
lol u tryna start some-thing ....take it easy ooooooo
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 8-05-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
@Poster, your post is based on Nigeria as case study. In life, there are different categories of people with different reaction to human approach. Some get upset easily and some don't get upset irrespective of the situation. The whole world is like this and full of complicated issues. Learn not to mention names whenever u want to post issues like this.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  8-05-2011 07:36 PM
@Poster, your post is based on Nigeria as case study. In life, there are different categories of people with different reaction to human approach. Some get upset easily and some don't get upset irrespective of the situation. The whole world is like this and full of complicated issues. Learn not to mention names whenever u want to post issues like this.
Well thank You for your opinion.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.

ur mother is a typical example idiot , when re yu gonna grow up twat, ur not even ashamed that after 20yrs of abroad yu went hope to spend just 1week n' ur proud to open ur stinking mouth in public, if things re going well with yu why do yu ve to stay this long b4 travelling home, am sure yu didnt didnt show any sign of living abroad in ur fathers houx, yu stil sleep under a licking proof claiming ameriacan wanna assmucus, i enjoy to challenge ur type financially, if ur a man why not take this challenge *i wil be in naija augus why dont yu come along let visit an orphanage home* lets see what yu ve got loud mouth, what is ur prob even when i try to avoid yu, yu keep messing around me , am married n' not searching so off my back man, ur not my type of man yu can see my prof pix the kinda man i lash not just any kinda man, i got taste so stay off my hook boi

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
why this monkey ave to include my name to his usless post?nonsense fool

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-05-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM

ur mother is a typical example idiot , when re yu gonna grow up twat, ur not even ashamed that after 20yrs of abroad yu went hope to spend just 1week n' ur proud to open ur stinking mouth in public, if things re going well with yu why do yu ve to stay this long b4 travelling home, am sure yu didnt didnt show any sign of living abroad in ur fathers houx, yu stil sleep under a licking proof claiming ameriacan wanna assmucus, i enjoy to challenge ur type financially, if ur a man why not take this challenge *i wil be in naija augus why dont yu come along let visit an orphanage home* lets see what yu ve got loud mouth, what is ur prob even when i try to avoid yu, yu keep messing around me , am married n' not searching so off my back man, ur not my type of man yu can see my prof pix the kinda man i lash not just any kinda man, i got taste so stay off my hook boi
Grin Grin Grin u no kill me for laf ikebe!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 22