Man Discovers Drug Inside The Yam He Is Set To Take Abroad For A Friend (Photos+Video)

Date: 05-10-2017 1:08 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)

This is really serious. A man was left shell-shocked after he discovered hard drugs inside tubers of yam he was given to deliver to someone abroad. In a video footage posted on Facebook, the man from Edo state, who revealed that the drugs were inserted in the tubers of yam and covered with sand – said that they were given to him to give someone who needed them badly abroad. But he decided to clean the sand off the tubers before packaging them, not knowing what was inside.
According to him, as he was cleaning the first tuber, water started coming out from it. When he looked closely, he saw a needle inside and as he drew the needle , lo and behold, he saw hard drugs in the yam. He shared this in order to warn Nigerians to always check whatever they are given to deliver to someone while traveling abroad.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=epE6JQFftUs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=epE6JQFftUs</a>

Posted: at 5-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itumopapa at 5-10-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious, God really help you to discover it in time. Not nice
Posted: at 5-10-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- officynero at 5-10-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago)
you're safe bruh
Posted: at 5-10-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 5-10-2017 02:07 PM (6 years ago)
Who gave you the yam naa. The law enforcement agency should get the person arrested before he does that to another person.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 5-10-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)
I see..
so, what's holding u to report the owner of that yam to the authorities.. rather than posting it here on the internet
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 5-10-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on  5-10-2017 02:07 PM
Who gave you the yam naa. The law enforcement agency should get the person arrested before he does that to another person.
According to the man it is igbo man that brought the yam for him.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 5-10-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  5-10-2017 02:14 PM
According to the man it is igbo man that brought the yam for him.
this shameless Fulani man when did u hear him mention Igbo?ur hatred for Igbo's will kill u,idiot like u claiming that he is in Holland.what do u do for a living in Holland?is it not drug that u are smuggling to swiss and selling marijuana on d street of Amsterdam. U are heading to jail soon, ur cup is full
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-10-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago)
take yam abroad? abeg which abroad? u dey go from ABA to lagos or what?   Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zaki68 at 5-10-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  5-10-2017 02:20 PM
this shameless Fulani man when did u hear him mention Igbo?ur hatred for Igbo's will kill u,idiot like u claiming that he is in Holland.what do u do for a living in Holland?is it not drug that u are smuggling to swiss and selling marijuana on d street of Amsterdam. U are heading to jail soon, ur cup is full
Listen to the full video the Guy Saïd it i have it, i dont want to share it to prevent hate.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- bothman6 at 5-10-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago)
WHY NOT OPEN IT, FOR US TO SEE
Posted: at 5-10-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 5-10-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
Amateur.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 5-10-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago)
nawa o...see problem..the guy for enter
Posted: at 5-10-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-10-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  5-10-2017 02:20 PM
nawa o
Posted: at 5-10-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Femstyle at 5-10-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious.... they all have a hand in this.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 5-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 5-10-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
all for exporting yam, Naija my courtyard

Posted: at 5-10-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- acidity2000 at 5-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago)
only God will help us in dis country
Posted: at 5-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 5-10-2017 09:11 PM (6 years ago)
THE HEART OF MAN IS DESPERATELY WICKED

Posted: at 5-10-2017 09:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-10-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 6-10-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-10-2017 07:09 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,,,..,.,                               
Posted: at 6-10-2017 07:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero