I Hate You Daddy! Useless Man - MayD's First Babymama Uses His Son To Shame Him (Video)

Date: 18-06-2018 11:08 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 18-06-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago)

Wow! Wow! Wow! Words cannot describe this, Emotional blackmail! Some women be doing the most! Mr. MayD's first babymama made a video where she got his son to utter the most disgusting words ever to his daddy, she said the words and forced the kid to repeat after her, the words were:  Daddy is a bad man, a useless man, I hate you daddy, he left me because of a man, he left me because of another woman, I hate you daddy, useless man. Whilst I am very shocked by this attitude, I am not surprised, because people like Linda Ikeji and Tonto Dikeh preach this all day long online trying to teach women how to "deal" with "useless" men and then flaunt their ill gotten gains online playing the role of a god and model to these poor ladies, my heart bleeds much for all these girls and the next generation coming up, do you think what she did was right?

Mr.MayD shares old video of his son abusing him after being told by his mother

A post shared by DATSWASUP (@datswasup) on

Posted: at 18-06-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 18-06-2018 11:49 AM (5 years ago)
THE RESULT OF NOT KEEPING UR PU.SSY ONE PLACE
Posted: at 18-06-2018 11:49 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-06-2018 01:32 PM (5 years ago)
If you are man enough to father a child, you must be father enough to take better care of your child.
Married or outside marriage a child with your DNA is your generation that keep your blood alive.
Posted: at 18-06-2018 01:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 18-06-2018 03:08 PM (5 years ago)
Boy, When you grow older, you’ll see what your father (and other men) sees.
Posted: at 18-06-2018 03:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deejayz at 18-06-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago)
This is a grievous error that no good mother should do to their children. The world is trouble if all we could do is plant evil seeds in innocent children.
Posted: at 18-06-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 18-06-2018 03:40 PM (5 years ago)
he deserves it...when you abandon your responsibility to your own a child just because of another woman, what do you expect Huh?
if you no longer want the woman as your partner,..fine,but take care of your child
Posted: at 18-06-2018 03:40 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 18-06-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
Father's day wahala people get time
Posted: at 18-06-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 18-06-2018 07:29 PM (5 years ago)
Rubish
Posted: at 18-06-2018 07:29 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 18-06-2018 11:55 PM (5 years ago)
This is a very stupid thing d mother has done. This boy is going to insult her too becus she has planted it in him
Posted: at 18-06-2018 11:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac