DIS LIFE!! Man Uses Hot Iron To Torture His Wife For "Cheating" On Him

Date: 21-04-2012 11:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 21-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
This is very disturbing, I hope it serves as a lesson to women that marry men not for the love but for the money or looks - here is the woman's story:

I was fast asleep when I was woken up by a sharp pain on my back.  I thought it was a night mare. But when I opened my eyes, lo and behold, my husband was planting the hot iron he was using on the clothes on me. Immediately I turned, he planted it on my chest. When I raised my hand to prevent it, he planted it on one of my hands . By then I did not know what to do. I started screaming and calling on my neighbours for help. I raised my leg to prevent him, again, he landed the hot iron on me.

As he planted the hot iron hard on my flesh, he would use a screw driver to peel  off the flesh. At a point, I became too weak to shout. I begged him to stop but he would not. Rather, he would ask me to tell him how many times his father slept with me. Even in pains, I begged him to listen to himself and  imagine what he was saying. My response seemed to anger him the more because he would plant it harder, leaving it on my skin and at the same time, asked me to tell him the truth."

At this point, Crime Guard asked if she was guilty of the claim. She grimaced and replied, "How can that be? The father already has a wife."   Pausing for a while and staring at the ceiling , a position she has been maintaining for several hours,  she continued, " at that point, my baby woke up and started crying . I begged him to allow me Bosom  feed the baby .

But before I could finish the statement, he placed the hot iron on my Bosom s, threatening to kill me if I shout.  As he lifted the iron, I saw that the flesh from my Bosom  had stuck to the iron surface. Again he pressed it harder on my stomach, leaving it there. I managed to turn, only for the iron to land on my lap.

He  told me there was no way of escape for me that night, that  members of his gang were outside to take my corpse to an unknown destination by the time he finished with me.   At that point, I knew the end had come for me. I managed to shout out for help with all the strength in me  but I could not.

At that point, he forcefully  took Ebuka from the bed and went outside. I decided to go out because I did not know what he would do next when he came back. I cannot tell how I crawled out of the room. But I found myself in the kitchen  naked, from where two men who saw me gave me wrapper to cover myself.

"As I was there, trying to fathom how I would escape from the compound, somebody shouted that my husband had killed my child. That was the last thing I heard. I guessed I passed out because I later opened my eyes and found myself in the hospital."

Residents of Number 3, Lambe street, Ago confirmed to Crime Guard that they simply refused to go to Mary's rescue that night because it was late and also that her shout for help had been one too many .

One of them said, " Since they started living as husband and wife, there had never been a time we did not experience shout or crisis from their one-room apartment. It is worse any time the man came home drunk. We have even gone to report to the police when it became too much because we did not want a situation where he would kill her one day and we would be held responsible. Even at that, he did not stop.

"Several times, the woman had wanted to go back to her family but  she wouldn't. Even her father-in-law had advised her to leave when she travelled home last December because he was tired of the endless reports of his son battering his daughter in-law."

[UNCENSORED PICTURE BELOW]

WARNING!!!

ORIGINAL IMAGE IS VERY GRAPHIC

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE UNCENSORED PICTURE

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Human being did this to another human being of his kind............................................................
i dont know what to say  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry i weep for the innocent child , some men are heartless
may the infant soul rest in peace, that man should be chain for the rest days of his life in jail coz he is an animal
in human skin

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingsMan4sure at 21-04-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
This young man should be hanged, but our judiciary system are no longer truth worthy.. this foolish blood sucker should be HANGED
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kwadosky at 21-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
The man is an animal.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-04-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 21-04-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
another bad news for naija.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KingsMan4sure on 21-04-2012 11:54 AM
This young man should be hanged, but our judiciary system are no longer truth worthy.. this foolish blood sucker should be HANGED
you can say that again

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 21-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M-dread at 21-04-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Stupid man
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 21-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
This man deserve to be sentence to a life in prison.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dafey at 21-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
The man should rot in jail.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
you can say that again

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 21-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
If only we have justice in this country, this man would never see the light of the sun again in his entire life. He deserved to rot in jail.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lomec at 21-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
HOLYYYYYYYYY  MARY !!!! THIS IS THE BEAST.........NOT EVEN IN A SINGLE PART BUT ALMOST ALL THE WHOLE BODY.. CHAI!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
which kain animal be this man?  he should be hang on a tree

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Shaunie at 21-04-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Am sure he don smoke is igbo before doing that
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 21-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
EVERY MAN IS NOT A HUSBAND MATERIAL  LADIES TAKE NOTE IN CASE , HEY THIS MAN IS WICKED WHY .

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
That excuse of a man deserve to be locked up in prison for life. I hope some hungry monsters in prison make a nice meal of him. Cold hearted man.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
the man should be thrown into hot boiling groundnut oil after they hav fried is wicked body they should make a big fire in the bush nd throw him in2 the fire..... gosh this is so pathetic.... the woman too sef na wa marriage no b do or die affair oooooooo................... rip ebuka  Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8