Taye Taiwo is 25 While Is Twin Brother is 37 years Old? (Page 4)

Date: 23-04-2012 7:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Maggiecube at 24-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
FAKE LIFE IN EUROPE
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ask-yourself-y at 24-04-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Well the only thing that will save Taye Taiwo from the allegations is only if he is a BORN AGAIN,and that must be 12 years after their birth
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- taullycee at 24-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
NAUTALKAM,NAUTALKAM,NAUTALKAM...they say "A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR A WISE" but in ur own case i knw its more than a word but u refused to b wise...fool at forty...cos u r jobless does not mean u should b hating on  the progressive successful ones...i have passed message to u on the post of dat 9ja guy dat married oyibo...why are u an enemy to people's progress?what u gona gain to be a hater to success...why do u want to ruin this man's carrier?do u exactly know the destructive magnitude of this ur post here or what it might lead into if it passes this boundary.....?tell me why u choose to b the breeze the opens hen's butt jst for no reason but HATERED...u better think beyond of ur own imagination.......LISTEN,i will sincerely advice you to delete this post ASAP...and take a break on posting....'A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE" make sure to fall in to those wise...
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- taullycee at 24-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 24-04-2012 03:16 AM
Nametalkam I have some questions for you

1.Are you really a Nigerian?
2.If you are,what do you gain by pulling your brothers and sisters down?
3.Do you have a living?.I mean how do you earn your bread or are you jobless?
4.Do you have anything against people that are successful in life?
5.Do you have a complex?
6.Are you psychotic?
7.What exactly is your problem?
8.Must you pick on your brothers and sisters to run them down?
9.Do you think it is a difficult task to find you and treat your fcuk ups?
10.Are you aware that the internet is the most insecure form of communication?
11.Are you aware that it takes only 4 clicks of the mouse to locate you?
12.Do you think using aliases on the internet means someone that wants to find you cannot find you?
13.What exactly is your problem

Taye Taiwo might be 47 years or whatever,in the business of Sports it is an unwritten code the Sportsmen and Women lower their age.Do you know why?.Sports is one of the most shortest careers if not the most a person can have.When other people do this you do not talk about it,but when your brother or your sister does that you come here to make noise.They told us Wayne Rooney was 16 when he came to Manchester United,he was already bald in his head.I ask you,have you ever seen a 16 years old boy that is bald?.Just one example.I can give you the names of 100 sportsmen and  women that altered their age,but for some reasons I do not want to do that.Why are you picking on your brother to run him down?.What will you gain by that?.Taye Taiwo is one of the worthy ambassadors of our country,more important to the youths as a role model than the Political Ambassador to the UK.Taye Taiwo is a celebrity without a scandal to his name.Why do you want to create one out of envy?.Taye Taiwo is a guy in your generation.Taye Taiwo is one of the best left backs in the World's most popular game.
I tell you one thing,there is nothing you can do to Taye,you are a complete nobody and I advise you better watch it.Thank you.

well said.........
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 24-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
FOOTBALL AGE.  BUNCH OF LIES
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akanjohn at 24-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
u won try? wetin no fit happen for 9ja abeg tell me somthing
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Flekings at 24-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Many footballers are like that
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 24-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria.......................

Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frankcben at 24-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
I think the problem with commentators here is that they dont read.
the poster is only reporting with other media sites have reported since saturday.

But one thing am sure is that tayo suffered his mom for another 12 to 14 years in the womb
after the birth of his twin brother.

Mtcheeew
Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 24-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
NAJIAPALS abeg for the sake of God & mankind make una remove this post, taye no deserve dis direct humilation @ d peak of his career by dis pseudo called nametalk am. he has been committed 2 naija 2 d best of his ability...1luv.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- show30 at 24-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
thats big lie mr poster.....taye twins sister pass on when they were baby.even taye himself dnt even know her twins sister.so i dont knw were u get d news mr poster?
Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 24-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin, WELL MY ADVICE IS THAT SUCH POST MUST NOT LIFT TO LIGHT HERE, THIS IS PUBLIC SITE AND MANY INTER-PERSONS DO ENTER HERE AND CARRY OUT SUCH VITAL CLUE ABOUT TAYE TAIWO., PLS TAKE NOTE ADMINISTRATOR
Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 24-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
oh my God ,...  Taye Taiwo is 25 While Is Twin Brother is 37 years Old  , naija we still have a long way to go and dat is why dem no fit dey run well well 4 field with Lionel messi because dem 2 old to run with Messi 4 field
Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Familyman4 at 24-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Do u know d damage u might cos bcos of these him talk am or I hear? Think b4 u act? After all age is nothing but 1234567890...... B careful?
Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Osiki at 24-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing special about the news; "na Naija cause all these problems".
Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 24-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)

Nebor..abeg my toilet don full.
Mek i com 4 ur side com drop
small shit wey dey worri my belle?
Posted: at 24-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 24-04-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
U pple shld leave him alone @poster..It's nobody's business what he do with his birth certificate, he can choose to change his age to 15..wetin concern me.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriseye at 24-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
NAMETALKAM,you see how you just dey show people the type of family you come from...''polygamous'' where everything is jelousy and envy.I love DANNY6 for the lines of reflection he has given you.If you continue like this,you will ruine yourself and die young. We love you to change so that this will not be your portion.My dear brothers and sisters,please let us clap for him when he eventually comes up with a story that is edifying to read.SO OVER TO YOU.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 24-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
you people here in naijapals are very crazy ,una go telk about young man wey find good life with oyibo  woman ,now na taye Taiwo ,wetin be una problem and      business with others people life ? ? ? ?  i don tire 4 dis fools Nigerians  Motherphyuker.. NOW I UNDERSTAND WAY OYIBO STAY BLACK AND DIE YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BITCH AFRICA ARE FOOLS ,Stay Black and die fools  bitch dirty people ,go to hell you all here MONKEYS  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toniaben at 24-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Looooooooooooooollllllllll!!!!!!!!! Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5