WARNING!!!!! PLEASE DONT DARE TO READ!!!!

Date: 23-04-2012 10:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
- at 23-04-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
.........this is not a joke! Carry on reading!
Or you will die.., even if you only looked at
the word warning!
Once there was a little girl called Clarissa,
... ... she was ten-years-old and she lived in a
mental hospital, because she killed her mom
and her dad. She got so bad she went to kill
all the staff in the hospital so the
government decided that the best idea was
to get rid of her so they set up a special
room to kill her, as humane as possible but
it went wrong the machine they were using
went wrong. And she sat there in agony for
hours until she finally died. Now every week
on the day of her death she returns to the
person that reads this letter, on a Monday
night at 12:00a .m. She creeps into your
room and kills you slowly, by cutting you
and watching you bleed to death.
Now mention the names of ten NP members,
and she will haunt someone else who
doesn't pass this on like you did.
And forget about you.
Example:
Jenny didn't believe this and deleted it
without even reading the whole thing! A few
days later on the Monday night, she was
woken up by loud footsteps and heavy
breathing, there was Clarissa standing there
with a huge knife and well Jenny is history.......

THE CHOICE IS YOURS....., NOW!

Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 23-04-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
O boy, you need a f--k urgently. Grow up fast..... Huh?

Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mexcana1 at 23-04-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
e be like say story don Finnish 4 ur mouth abi?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 23-04-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mexcana1 on 23-04-2012 10:55 PM
e be like say story don Finnish 4 ur mouth abi?
dnt mind the prick he must me high on both crack n ganja!! twitt!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-04-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestlivingstone at 23-04-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Na so ur own crazy don reach.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JalanJalan at 23-04-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Naija peeps nothing dey shake una sef!!!!!!!!   una 10 muchxxxxxxx, if nah oyibo now dem for done they beg!!!!!! but Naija peeps them go join bad mouth follow you!!!!!!!!!!!!!  even thou say some go dey fear sef, but dey go first of all attack you first, for una information this warning dey on   oooooo!!!!!  All the people wey do reply dis post make una put una chaplet and chesbi inside water in the mode of prayers!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-04-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- allbright at 10-05-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
IMAGINE THE BULLSHIT
Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 10-05-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
I thought bullshit chain letters had died out... obviously not!
Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 23-04-2012 10:31 PM
.........this is not a joke! Carry on reading!
Or you will die.., even if you only looked at
the word warning!
Once there was a little girl called Clarissa,
... ... she was ten-years-old and she lived in a
mental hospital, because she killed her mom
and her dad. She got so bad she went to kill
all the staff in the hospital so the
government decided that the best idea was
to get rid of her so they set up a special
room to kill her, as humane as possible but
it went wrong the machine they were using
went wrong. And she sat there in agony for
hours until she finally died. Now every week
on the day of her death she returns to the
person that reads this letter, on a Monday
night at 12:00a .m. She creeps into your
room and kills you slowly, by cutting you
and watching you bleed to death.
Now mention the names of ten NP members,
and she will haunt someone else who
doesn't pass this on like you did.
And forget about you.
Example:
Jenny didn't believe this and deleted it
without even reading the whole thing! A few
days later on the Monday night, she was
woken up by loud footsteps and heavy
breathing, there was Clarissa standing there
with a huge knife and well Jenny is history.......

THE CHOICE IS YOURS....., NOW!

UR JUJU DEY LEARN WORK

Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

8. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer