Am Married & Having a Crush On Another (Page 11)

Date: 24-04-2012 10:12 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- Treasure2 at 26-04-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-04-2012 09:36 AM
u welcome strawberry...one more thing,tell am say make she no fu_ck dat prick wey dey make her go gaga, at least for d sake of her unborn child.make d unborn baby no come dey confused inside belly as for who em go resemble.whether make em resemble em papa,mama or mama's sex mate.hmm bcoz on d process of confusion d baby fit come resemble one faceless imbecile malu.which is so  Sad
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 24-04-2012 01:33 PM
Let me be honest on this - 1st ths is nt a big deal, it happens alot especially whn u gradually get used to som1 on a daily or regular basis which might result to addiction to ths particular person. the only solution to this are just two:

• Keep ur friendship with him and try all ur best to keep ur control. even till the end of ur program & don't be afraid wht might happen if the program ends cos i knw time heals a broken heart (u will get over him once u guys won't be seeing again. But, U HAVE TO CONTROL UR EMOTIONS & DO NOT GIVE HIM ANY GREEN LIGHT
  • To cure ur attraction & emotions, tell ur husband abt this just the same way u'v told us. i blive u have good taste which means u marry an exposed hubby tht reasons maturely nt the village type tht goes ga-ga on somtin like ths. we are all humans/animals & ar capable of falling in luv to 2 dif persons. promiscuity is in our blood but we mostly use our brain to control hw we feel.

these is why i keep a good friendship relationship with my girl so that she can be free to open up any stuff like this to me. if u want tht attraction to stop, tell ur hubby abt it & if he reacts badly, then he's nt worth been faithful to.

wow, men like u are really hard to find. 80% of men will go ga-ga if u tell them this, he will even accuse u straight away of cheating n things may sky-rocket to an unsolvable state...

My advice, pls hold n control dat ur emotions very well, dont not give away any sign that will tell him u ar attracted. what u feel is normal, whoever says it is not is a big Hypocrite!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes There's nothin wrong with u. Prayers too can help, pray to God to take away those feelings from you...Never have a two-aside with Him. Goodluck
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentleroland at 26-04-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-04-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
dis ur belle na die oooo, u fit sit upright?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 26-04-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
yes na, why not? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 26-04-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, help me ask him,

I don do every thing make the belle come down but the thing no want come  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 26-04-2012 09:54 AM
wow, men like u are really hard to find. 80% of men will go ga-ga if u tell them this, he will even accuse u straight away of cheating n things may sky-rocket to an unsolvable state...

My advice, pls hold n control dat ur emotions very well, dont not give away any sign that will tell him u ar attracted. what u feel is normal, whoever says it is not is a big Hypocrite!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes There's nothin wrong with u. Prayers too can help, pray to God to take away those feelings from you...Never have a two-aside with Him. Goodluck

thanks dear

Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
u ar alwz welcome sis
Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-04-2012 09:36 AM
u welcome strawberry...one more thing,tell am say make she no fu_ck dat prick wey dey make her go gaga, at least for d sake of her unborn child.make d unborn baby no come dey confused inside belly as for who em go resemble.whether make em resemble em papa,mama or mama's sex mate.hmm bcoz on d process of confusion d baby fit come resemble one faceless imbecile malu.which is so  Sad

Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
i don use super glue seal am well well  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2012 02:52 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
>>>>
Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed

Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oohio2007 at 26-04-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 10:12 AM
I'm a female, 28 years old. My Husband is a little older than me, 32, and we are married for 3-4 years now;dated for 2 years before that. I don't really have any major complaints with my husband, just the usual marital ups-downs. I started Post graduate school in 2011 and most of my classes involve group work. We are usually assigned to groups by professors and some professors allow us to choose our group members. So I happened to know this guy. There were no feelings in the first semester and we were all getting to know each other. Now, since the beginning of this semester, Jan 2012, I've realized that I'm a little attracted to this guy.

This guy is actually younger to me(27 years old), of a different ethnicity, of a different religion and yet I feel a strong connection. He seems to have a lot of principles, my husband does too, but I've not met too many men with principles. He does not behave his age, he actually acts older like may be a 30 year old or something. I'm so attracted that I've actually started dressing - up for my classes, which I never did in my first semester. I look forward to seeing him, to talking to him and just being with him. We usually only discuss classes/study. He knows i'm married and we both never hang out or something(this is because of lack of time and if he would invite me to hang out, i might end up going!!). I feel so sad to say this but I'm even segxwally attracted to him to a small extent. This guy is not the drop-dead good looking guy, his looks are not even average. I shoudn't say this but I want to mention it to let you all know that my attraction is not just physical. We had a  break 2 weeks ago and not seeing him for 2 weeks is killing me.

I am a very self controlled and disciplined person myself and I'm feeling so silly and small to know that I have this issue. I've never ever found any guy more attractive than my husband.I will be gradauting in december and that thought is scarying me because i won't be able to see this guy. I feel I'm acting like a teenager

What's going on here with me? I don't even want advice like " stay away" etc because I know that's what I should be doing anyway. I am aware that this is totally wrong and immoral of me. I feel guilty but the excitement is also addictive. May be there are issues in my marriage that need to be fixed, but I seriosuly don't even think about my marriage these days. All on my mind is : my classes, exams, this guy, dressing - up, talking to him and being together.

P.S.: I feel so bad admitting to this. .. I need ur advices..

Matured comments please
The truth is,you dont really know this guy.The knowledge you have of him is limited to the confines of the school.Your husband is the man you really love because with him,you are in the real world i.e no pretence among you, and you can predict his behaviour to a reasonable extent but you cant say same for this your course mate.Remain discipline.By the time the programme is over, you will forget about him.The whole thing is just infatuation of the moment that will surely disgrace you if you are not careful.

Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 26-04-2012 04:30 PM
The truth is,you dont really know this guy.The knowledge you have of him is limited to the confines of the school.Your husband is the man you really love because with him,you are in the real world i.e no pretence among you, and you can predict his behaviour to a reasonable extent but you cant say same for this your course mate.Remain discipline.By the time the programme is over, you will forget about him.The whole thing is just infatuation of the moment that will surely disgrace you if you are not careful.

thanks dear

Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
>>>>> <<<<<
Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12