10 cruel things that women do to men

Date: 25-04-2012 7:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Snow Wizzie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 25-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
      Despite being known as the fairer sex, women can be downright nasty and often do cruel things to men. Below are compiled list of top 10 cruel things that women do to men and how they toy with the guy's emotions.

10. Play a fast one: While most Men feel good as they manage to take the girls' phone number, the girls often give them a fake number or don't pick up the calls.

9. Hit (Eat) and Run: Some women go out never planning to spend any of their own money on drinks at the bar or club. Instead, they use their feminine wiles to seduce guys to shell out for their libations. While some of them might begin to get to know him, the cruel and heartless ones will take that drink, flirt a little and move on.

8. Opportunity cost: Some responsible Women may just get it over with and dump the dude, while others that are cruel will hold on to him until somebody new comes along. These girls don't like to be alone and without a relationship, so instead of putting you out of your misery and ending it, she'll stick to you like she's keen over heals in love, but when she eventually find someone to replace you, she dumps you like a piece of garbage.

7. Source of Remote control: Real Men don't like to see women cry and some cruel women capitalizes on that and use it to get what they want. With shedding few crocodile tears, most men will do anything to get it to stop.

6. Abuse of Womanhood: While men hitting girls are often termed nasty, some cruel women feel it's perfectly acceptable to hit their boyfriends, as he would never hit her back. This type of woman feels like she can inflict any kind physical pain on him without fear of repercussion.

5. Criticize their men in public: Cruel women criticize and humiliate their men in public places. They often poke fun at her man or even soundly debase him.

4. They hide relationship status: It's certainly not the worst thing a woman could do to a man, but it is annoying when shed's already in a relationship and lets you assume that she's available so that she can enjoy the man's flirtation and flattery.

3. They withhold sex: This is a time-tested, and frequently used, cruel thing for women to do to men. For most men, sex is as important as breathing, so withholding it in order to get something she wants or simply to punish her man for his transgressions is a pretty awful thing to do, even if it is effective.

2. Put Men to test: You're all ready to go for a night out with your friends, when your girlfriend calls and asks you to change your plans to be with her instead. She doesn't have any particular reason; she just wants to see you. She knows that you had plans to meet up with the guys, but if you really loved her, you'd come over to her place instead. If her request comes with an "if you really loved me," then it's a test. If you choose anything other than immediately rushing to her side, you're going to fail. This kind of testing in a relationship is indeed cruel and petty.

1. Flirting to inspire jealousy: Maybe she's feeling under-appreciated, maybe you've just had a big fight or maybe she just enjoys the tortured look on your face. For whatever reason, girls who flirt obviously with other guys in front of their boyfriends are immature and manipulative.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 25-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
I do 10 and 7

As for 10. I gave you my number bcos I don't want u to embarrassed you in public. They way you approached me matters as well. As for giving u the wrong number? I don't want you. So that is what we called Womanslation.

For 7. Before I can cry, I mean cry for a man. It means that he had done his worst. Or said something that cut into my deep skin. I've learned to be strong. Nigerian men are not romantic (most of them).... So bring the ones for the men as well ooo.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-04-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
number 3 ..... try it on me u r wasting ur time.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-04-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-04-2012 08:10 PM
I do 10 and 7

As for 10. I gave you my number bcos I don't want u to embarrassed you in public. They way you approached me matters as well. As for giving u the wrong number? I don't want you. So that is what we called Womanslation.

For 7. Before I can cry, I mean cry for a man. It means that he had done his worst. Or said something that cut into my deep skin. I've learned to be strong. Nigerian men are not romantic (most of them).... So bring the ones for the men as well ooo.

Hmmmm, tell me more about it  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 25-04-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
I do 10 and 7

[/b][/color][/size]

Supported

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-04-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
I do 10 and 7

r u romantic?.....show me any a romantic nigerian girl,let me tell u who she really are!

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-04-2012 11:44 PM
r u romantic?.....show me any a romantic nigerian girl,let me tell u who she really are!

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-04-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
I do 10 and 7

r u romantic? show me any romantic nigerian girl,let me tell u who she really is!

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-04-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-04-2012 11:49 PM
r u romantic? show me any romantic nigerian girl,let me tell u who she really is!

Young man, don't swallow me oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin lolz.... and sure I am beary beary romantic my dear. The reason I said most of the 9ja men ain't romantic is becos of the way they reacts when they are upset. Shit, this dude will speak deep on you. And then after they'll share some nonsense apologies. Some are not even good at apologizing when they are wrong.

Mind u am not talking about bedmatic  romance here o...its the natural ones
Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-04-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 25-04-2012 11:40 PM
[/b][/color][/size]

Supported

Grin Grin Grin thank u dear
Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-04-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-04-2012 11:16 PM

Hmmmm, tell me more about it  Cheesy Cheesy

Tell you more about which one dear?
Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-04-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-04-2012 11:54 PM
Young man, don't swallow me oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin lolz.... and sure I am beary beary romantic my dear. The reason I said most of the 9ja men ain't romantic is becos of the way they reacts when they are upset. Shit, this dude will speak deep on you. And then after they'll share some nonsense apologies. Some are not even good at apologizing when they are wrong.

Mind u am not talking about bedmatic  romance here o...its the natural ones

young woman...i'm not gonna eat u up.....same applies to naija women in another ways

Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-04-2012 11:59 PM
young woman...i'm not gonna eat u up.....same applies to naija women in another ways

Young man, can you please emphasize more on this for me...
Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 26-04-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Good and bad one
Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-04-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-04-2012 12:04 AM
Young man, can you please emphasize more on this for me...

i would ve love to but bcoz of time i can't..rather gonna ask u a question........assuming i'm ur boyfriend n i bring u only a flower on ur birthday as a nigerian girl will regard/warmly accept it? just be truthful to urself

Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-04-2012 12:16 AM
i would ve love to but bcoz of time i can't..rather gonna ask u a question........assuming i'm ur boyfriend n i bring u only a flower on ur birthday as a nigerian girl will regard/warmly accept it? just be truthful to urself

Yes I will accept it my dear. But here is the prob: I don't like this kind of gift. I prefer you spend sometime with me. If you won't b available, then tell me. A make up will b well appreciated.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- johehizogie at 26-04-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
Make una enjoy!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 26-04-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago)
none of them will work on me, bring it on and see
Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 26-04-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
heheheh i love this post ohhh am learing my lession

Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-04-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6