SHOULD I STILL MARRY HER? pls advice a brother.

Date: 01-05-2012 9:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- at 1-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Planning to get married to my one and only girl friend.
I love her so much no doubt, but the truth is that 
I DONT TRUST HER even a bit.

I suspect every of her move and actions, i can not even
say what she is capable of doing, yet we've dated for 2 yrs
though far from each other.

Now, the agreed wedding date is getting closer i am really in a dilemma.
      Pls advice me. should i quit or go ahead............. I am going crazy.

Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- houdinin at 1-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
I think ur confused. U dnt trust her and u dated for 2 years and are now gettin married?Huh? Wot were u thinkin? My opinion us u also dnt trust urself. U shld call her and sitdown face to face wit her so u guys can open up to each other. U may hav to postpone d weddin date.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chuma2853 at 1-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
my brother is only in God that u will find trust, Be born again give ur life to christ and see how He wil change things for u, He will remove all those untrust from you r mind is them that u wil live a clean life.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 1-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Lets 4get suspense and trust issues 1st

If she possessed every oda qualities u nid in woman and u really love her as u claim.....Den ride on broda........D problem why u ar suspecting her is bcuz u ar far 4rm each oda.......... plus...... may be she is beautiful...............so u alwayz imagine seeing her  wit anoda man...(JEALOUS).......so until u stop suspecting her.., den wil u trust her............trust is not by 1 day affair.., it is built gradually but Love conquers everything.........Once u get married just give her 1 piece of advise in 1 sentence.....(U KNW I LOVE U., PLS DONT CHEAT)...........A woman must do wat she want 2 do even d most trusted ones...., but if she dont want 2 do it.., no way u dont nid 2 tell her dat...........But most importantly.....ask God 2 give wisdom 2 acknowledge d principles of marriage..

Happy married life in advance and dont 4get my drink dat day.........my brand is Moet or Dom Perignon customize wit my name in capital letters .........JOSSY4reall...........

Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Loveday759 at 1-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Any Marriage without trust is band to collapse, the earlier the better, sit her down and find out her way now it never too late. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 1-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Poster check yourself first
You suspect her every move becos maybe you yourself is not clean
people tend to judge people based on how they themselves would react to issues
everyone cant be the same

besides, if you truly love her, you would learn to trust her a little bit
happy married life in advance
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 1-05-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
If you don't trust her why marry her. @Poster what and what do you notice that is making you not to trust her  Huh?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 1-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
some good points, still reading for more.....thanks all.

Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  1-05-2012 12:00 PM
some good points, still reading for more.....thanks all.
Big bros, na wetin happen na. Na you wan fall the mugu.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
No trust no love..just wondering how can one love another without trust?
Anyway, I think u need to work on yourself

Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 1-05-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-05-2012 12:12 PM
No trust no love..just wondering how can one love another without trust?
Anyway, I think u need to work on yourself

you are right
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 1-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
YOU CAN'T LOVE HER SO MUCH AS YOU CLAIM THEN BECAUSE THERE IS NO LOVE WITHOUT TRUST! YOU MIGHT BE INSECURE BY THE SOUND OF IT,EITHER THAT OR YOU TOO JELOUSE
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AareOnakakanfo at 1-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
If everything is 99% good, but you have 1% of doubt, it is better not to waste your time or her time.
Marriage that is not firmly grounded on trust is bound to experience some shaky storms later in life.

Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 1-05-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
i think you should call and discuss this with her then maybe she will change or give you better explanation for her behaviours
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jsquareworld at 2-05-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
wel, it is said in a r/ship 1 nid 2 hav tim, trust, fridom bt u guz misd 1 tin. so broda' jst follow ur heart. dats al i culd say
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 2-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  1-05-2012 09:39 AM
Planning to get married to my one and only girl friend.
I love her so much no doubt, but the truth is that 
I DONT TRUST HER even a bit.

I suspect every of her move and actions, i can not even
say what she is capable of doing, yet we've dated for 2 yrs
though far from each other.

Now, the agreed wedding date is getting closer i am really in a dilemma.
      Pls advice me. should i quit or go ahead............. I am going crazy.
I will not advice you to go into a union with some one you dont trust at all.I believe the lack of trust is as a result of the distant ralationship.You need to postpone the date  and look for ways to get to know her at a very close range.This will go a long way in building trust among you both.Them no they use shame chop winch ooo!

Posted: at 2-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming