Boko Haram Releases Video On ThisDay Bombing, Threatens To Attack VOA, Guardian (Page 2)

Date: 01-05-2012 5:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Senegal at 1-05-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Muslim He-Goats
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-05-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulyoungd1st at 1-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
This is the product of decades of greed from our leaders. SMH for Nigeria.. execuTHIEF, legislaCHOP AND judiSHARE IT none of them care about the future of the country
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JalanJalan at 1-05-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on  1-05-2012 09:31 PM
This is the product of decades of greed from our leaders. SMH for Nigeria.. execuTHIEF, legislaCHOP AND judiSHARE IT none of them care about the future of the country
   SPOT ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   NA SO DEM DEY DO    THIEF>>>>>CHOP>>>>SHARE IT>>>>>>>AMONG DEMSELVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GREEDY WANKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 1-05-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
wahala dey ooooo Sad Sad
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 1-05-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
WITH THIS VIDEO, I HAVE CONFIRM THAT NIGERIA HAS NO GOVERNMENT.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owensking at 2-05-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
omo, see blast!!! Shocked Shocked at 15:35....mehn, 9ja nor safe at all....im beta off in UK...aint coming back
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JalanJalan at 2-05-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: owensking on  2-05-2012 01:38 AM
omo, see blast!!! Shocked Shocked at 15:35....mehn, 9ja nor safe at all....im beta off in UK...aint coming back
   guy no be small thing ooooo, 9ja no safe !!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lacampigne at 2-05-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on  1-05-2012 08:41 PM
ISLAM AT WORK AGAIN.......THEY ARE ALL AGENT OF DEVIL
.......... I agree with u, this is the most useless religion ever!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 2-05-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidiex at 2-05-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago)
Mr president sir , what is your opinion in seduction?should we fold our hands watch our people been killed every day? because this people are opinionated ,, there not willing to change at all,,there just oppressive tools to the devil, causing depressssion, anxiety of weather,hot and airless, there are opprobrum to our dear country,there are opportunist , good luck should oppose there notion or lets divide,, this devilish set of animals called Muslim are oppressing christian ,, good luck should optimistically,, i want to say all the officials of Muslim had in hand in this, there have agreed to do this,,there are officialdom,there in change of all this that is going on in our country,we can called boko and there people omnivorous that is what the are,,animals ,what the government wanna tell? that this animals called boko Muslims are obstreperous or what?hence buk Muslim have refuse to obstinate then lets divide,, Christians are been killed occasionally every day, Muslim boko are nincompoop set of animals in our country,, impostor deceiving his people,  the need to be hoi polloi,cos there are common animals in Nigeria,,hellhole to Christians, very unpleasant ,, i want all the Christians i Nigeria to have this, all the Muslim leaders are in support of this killing every day? so the best thing to do is to divide cos we are not ( 1 Nigeria again )  we are divided Nigeria now,,every body should know that,, Muslim dose not want peace in there life' and will not like to stay with peace people, i have said my Owen,,
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babydesire at 2-05-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
There is fire on the mountain...God will surely entervain on the innocent souls u people are sending to early grave.
Violent Religion!!!! RUBBISH....
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidiex at 2-05-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
Mr president sir , what is your opinion in this seduction?should we fold our hands watch our people been killed every day? because this people are opinionated ,, there not willing to change at all,,there just oppressive tools to the devil, causing depressssion, anxiety of weather,hot and airless, there are opprobrum to our dear country,there are opportunist , good luck should oppose there notion or lets divide,, this devilish set of animals called Muslim are oppressing christian ,, good luck should optimistically,, i want to say all the officials of Muslim had in hand in this, there have agreed to do this,,there are officialdom,there in change of all this that is going on in our country,we can called boko and there people omnivorous that is what the are,,animals ,what the government wanna tell? that this animals called boko Muslims are obstreperous or what?hence buk Muslim have refuse to obstinate then lets divide,, Christians are been killed occasionally every day, Muslim boko are nincompoop set of animals in our country,, impostor deceiving his people,  the need to be hoi polloi,cos there are common animals in Nigeria,,hellhole to Christians, very unpleasant ,, i want all the Christians i Nigeria to have this, all the Muslim leaders are in support of this killing every day? so the best thing to do is to divide cos we are not ( 1 Nigeria again )  we are divided Nigeria now,,every body should know that,, Muslim dose not want peace in there life' and will not like to stay with peace people, i have said my Owen,,
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidiex at 2-05-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
Mr president sir , what is your opinion in this seduction?should we fold our hands watch our people been killed every day? because this people are opinionated ,, there not willing to change at all,,there just oppressive tools to the devil, causing depressssion, anxiety of weather,hot and airless, there are opprobrum to our dear country,there are opportunist , good luck should oppose there notion or lets divide,, this devilish set of animals called Muslim are oppressing christian ,, good luck should optimistically,, i want to say all the officials of Muslim had in hand in this, there have agreed to do this,,there are officialdom,there in change of all this that is going on in our country,we can called boko and there people omnivorous that is what the are,,animals ,what the government wanna tell? that this animals called boko Muslims are obstreperous or what?hence buk Muslim have refuse to obstinate then lets divide,, Christians are been killed occasionally every day, Muslim boko are nincompoop set of animals in our country,, impostor deceiving his people,  the need to be hoi polloi,cos there are common animals in Nigeria,,hellhole to Christians, very unpleasant ,, i want all the Christians i Nigeria to have this, all the Muslim leaders are in support of this killing every day? so the best thing to do is to divide cos we are not ( 1 Nigeria again )  we are divided Nigeria now,,every body should know that,, Muslim dose not want peace in there life' and will not like to stay with peace people, i have said my Owen,,
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
I know we all can read the  hand writing on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced and abandoned the northerners so their are the type that hangs themselves  with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen they got divorced a.k.a boko haram,hausa,islam,aboki,muslim...
if your people can be easily brainwashed for a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion
then their are not friendly,social n all sort of inhuman soul less animals activities..
a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed
so all we need to be posting and commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the peoples republic of southern Nigeria alone...!
not the affairs of a other doomed.plague country northern Nigerians ...please!!!   
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  1-05-2012 06:43 PM
SHAME ON PRESIDENCY....SHAME ON PDP SHAME ON NIGERIA SECURITIES........

EVEN AFTER DEY BOMB DEY HAD THE god,s to post the video graphics...to bad to view...

[/quo

I know we all can read the  hand writing on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced and abandoned the northerners so their are the type that hangs themselves  with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen they got divorced a.k.a boko haram,hausa,islam,aboki,muslim...
if your people can be easily brainwashed for a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion
then their are not friendly,social n all sort of inhuman soul less animals activities..
a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed
so all we need to be posting and commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the peoples republic of southern Nigeria alone...!
not the affairs of a other doomed.plague country northern Nigerians ...please!!!   
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ivygal at 2-05-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
Fools
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 2-05-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
One day Monkey go go market e no go come back, that one nah for sure..
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 2-05-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
Let Boko Haram go to hell with their threatening, who cares? 
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 2-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
God pass boko haram, one day na one day!!!!!!we go hear una shameful end.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)