wat do u think about sex b4 marriage (Page 34)

Date: 16-03-2008 1:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Dunno Dunno
1 ... 31 32 33 [34]
- clemjeph at 25-03-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
guys guys guys, have u ever ask urself why is it that is only in marriage that GOD permitts segxwal intercourse. sex b4 marriage is totally wrong n sin b4 our GOD. its not optional, its an order frm the above. flee frm fornication. in all human dealings with God, is only marriage institution that GOD permitts sex in, to deny ur partner of sex in marriage is a sin b4 GOD. We re not perfect, but we shld walk towards perfection n its possible to walk towards it by HIS GRACE N HELP.
Of what need stealing whats rightly yours n what belongs to u? many pple has eaten they honey b4 the moon. as a result of that, many marriages start to fail at honey-moon. i dated my wife for 8yrs without defying the bed and today we still remain d best of friends. ONE PRAYER FOR SINGLE BRODAS OUT THERE: MAY U NEVER SLEEP WITH UR WIFE TO BE N LET HER GO ALONG D LINE BELIEVING OUR LADIES RE ALL LIKE THAT
Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 26-03-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
we all know it is wrong, but the generation we find ourselves, it is very hard to stay put to our faith and belief. 
IT IS A PITY and that is not an excuse.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 26-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
different views dey here
make i add mine na
the bible dun already tlk am...e no good
not also to say those who has re de greatest sinners cos dey re not
u can aswell stop for God will forgive..as long as u free from it
We dun make our own rules instead of following the rules of God....na only God dey look us

Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zaina22u at 26-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Aint nothin wrong with. Some ppl think you
should be saving yourself until after you
marry cuz supposedly the husband should
be the one to get it first. But what they're
not thinking or understanding is, that same
husband you might end up divorcing and
hook-up with someone else, whom you'll
end up having sex with anyway. So if you're
with someone and having sex, i don't see
anything wrong with that at all. people are
just way into this old time traditional crap
that doesn't make sense.. I can understand
if there's no such things as separations,
then i might agree to wait til marriage cuz
your spouse is and will be the only person
getting that, but with the way things are
today, i doubt it will remain forever..And
besides your bf/gf might end up being your
husband anyway...This world is so screwed
up because of people that are still stuck
back in the days..So what if a virgin saved
themselves for their spouse, and then the
marriage didn't work out, the husband will
most likely end up with someone else
anyway, so what the hell?..plz this is the new
ages...f all that old time crap.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyvic at 26-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Biblically its bad. But on our own we said we want to teet if he or she can satisfy me. So I said its bad.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiamanda360 at 26-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
is not gud 4 bible side, but wot if ur bf hving sex ealsewhere, or after those yrs, u realise he cant satisfy u.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 26-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 30-05-2011 04:27 PM
after u have enjoy so many men before marrying me, now u want me to stop at you. mba nu.
Eziokwu.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ozonex2 at 26-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin IS DAT THE ONLY SIN U PEOPLE KNOW ? WAT OTHER SINS U PEOPLE COMMIT OR IS IT BCUZ WE DONOT TALK OF LIES DAT MUCH? ANYWAY ANYTHING U WANT TO DO , DO IT WELL SO DAT THE OUTCOME WILL BE PROFITABLE. Tongue
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ryan16 at 9-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
sex b4 marriage dey bam,abi u as a woman,do u want to go into marriage wit a man dat has no erection,blc i knw most men want sex b4 marriage,make una no even try preach god or bible for dis mata,no one should try to bring god leg enter dis kind gist abeg.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kollince1 at 10-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
What God has already spoken is already spoken, thou shall not have have sex before marriage
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 10-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-03-2008 12:36 PM
ok....now i know that u are NOT a virgin........ Wink
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ryan16 at 11-04-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
so for ur mind now since den born you,dats if u don marry o,u nver had sex b4 mary abi,u think say u dey lie to us abi u dey lie to same god whn u take dey do photo
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 11-04-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Oops

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sayiyke at 25-05-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
@myragonza Is that what you should being asking? Ask yourself if you believe in God and His commandments, if you would be saved?
And you would have asked if the person is married or not?
The people that are supposed to enjoy sex is couples. (Only with their married partner) no one else.
Anyway you look at it, it is a sin. Only if you're not a Christian.(and I'm not referring to 'church goers'.)
Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 31 32 33 [34]

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model