My husband told me to start prostetuting

Date: 19-02-2009 10:35 am (15 years ago) | Author: epitome of beauty
- at 19-02-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
   Please  tell me what to do this time because things have change ,after i received your advice to Marie the guy who brought me to this place ,i had a discussion with him and i told him that i will Marie him ,we agreed that he will be going to Nigeria today ,but this morning he told me that which ever way i  know that i will make it in this country that i should go ahead and make it, that i am free to date any person been a citizen of this country but i should not have any thing to do with our Nigerian boys here,at first i don't understand what he meant but after some question i fine out that he want me to prostitute with citizen of the country and i stated crying i told him that ever since i know him no other man have make love to me and i will not do it except two of us departed,

I ask him why he said a thing like that ,he told me is because i am so worried to go to Nigeria,and there is no money at the moment.is not as if am not working am working and am making some money which can be enough for me to come down to naija ,but because am spending on him and boys over here i have no savings now he want me to prostitute on top of the work am doing,but now his begging me to forgive him for what he said this morning that his only trying me .WHAT DO I DO .because his about to live for Nigeria now do i still allow him to pay my deary or not

Posted: at 19-02-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- daysolar at 19-02-2009 10:42 AM (15 years ago)
damn!!! he is heartless... u should leave him. If u wanna go ahead to date a citizen for papers.. well, do it!!! but u must leave that guy. He is not worth it.
Posted: at 19-02-2009 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 19-02-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
@Poster, guys could say terrible things just to test ur faith and ur reactions to things.... it doesn't mean he really wants you to do that...see, i feel you two has come a long way, but just let him do the necessary thigs to marry you.....except if you don't love him...then stop him from going to 9ja.

Posted: at 19-02-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raskydammy at 19-02-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
that is not your man..because he will do something or try the bad one again.. just be careful
Posted: at 19-02-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 19-02-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: epitome_of_b on 19-02-2009 10:35 AM
   Please  tell me what to do this time because things have change ,after i received your advice to Marie the guy who brought me to this place ,i had a discussion with him and i told him that i will Marie him ,we agreed that he will be going to Nigeria today ,but this morning he told me that which ever way i  know that i will make it in this country that i should go ahead and make it, that i am free to date any person been a citizen of this country but i should not have any thing to do with our Nigerian boys here,at first i don't understand what he meant but after some question i fine out that he want me to prostitute with citizen of the country and i stated crying i told him that ever since i know him no other man have make love to me and i will not do it except two of us departed,

I ask him why he said a thing like that ,he told me is because i am so worried to go to Nigeria,and there is no money at the moment.is not as if am not working am working and am making some money which can be enough for me to come down to naija ,but because am spending on him and boys over here i have no savings now he want me to prostitute on top of the work am doing,but now his begging me to forgive him for what he said this morning that his only trying me .WHAT DO I DO .because his about to live for Nigeria now do i still allow him to pay my deary or not

What are u still doing in Hong kong? oya divorce him quick quick and come back to 9ja.
His not meant for you. what nonsence
 Angry

Posted: at 19-02-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-02-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
After that wat next?

Posted: at 19-02-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 19-02-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
aint u available to marry her here in 9ja? and put her in the family way?
i trust u na, samy.

Posted: at 19-02-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exhale at 20-02-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago)
yea i agree...do  wat  u have to do
Posted: at 20-02-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 20-02-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago)
sad..................

Posted: at 20-02-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-02-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 11:32 AM
i trust u na, samy.

u wan try???
if only she will agree

Posted: at 20-02-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- keecy at 20-02-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 01:39 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 11:32 AM
i trust u na, samy.

u wan try???
if only she will agree

agree to do what....
Posted: at 20-02-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 788411 at 20-02-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
give him a blow job and make him see what you will do to other men then if he doesn't change his mind, phyuk him upoooo!
Posted: at 20-02-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 788411 at 20-02-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
kill your husband and bring his head to me
Posted: at 20-02-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 20-02-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
if it is real...
i don't understand wot is going btw u nd ur man..
why he should suggest such a thing to someone he love nd want make a family wit.
it is had to believe...after dis time why would he suggest a thing.
bcos na man will suggest such to someone he loved nd cherished.
Posted: at 20-02-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 20-02-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
Do u believe that, it was a test? If u do, then tell him that u'll do it. It's a test 2.

Posted: at 20-02-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 20-02-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
lemme think again.

Posted: at 20-02-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 20-02-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 19-02-2009 10:42 AM
damn!!! he is heartless... u should leave him. If u wanna go ahead to date a citizen for papers.. well, do it!!! but u must leave that guy. He is not worth it.

i gat my eyes on u daysolar
u always sound as if u're hating
on guys, easy daughter of eve
thats not a cool advice to a fellow
girl, u may have a lotta guys coming
ur way, but u're not having a lotta husbands
thats a fact, u keep droppin them guys over
a slightest mistake and they drop u too like
a bad habbit, say smthg cool for a change
Posted: at 20-02-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 20-02-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
@ epitome
he might have said that to
test ur loyalty and all that
...if he begged for 4giveness
forgive him, besides, he's so
interested in u and wna be wth
u that he has to bring u to join him
there, do have a rethink and dnt be
hasty in decisions, he might be the
one for u.
Posted: at 20-02-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 21-02-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 20-02-2009 07:33 PM
@ epitome
he might have said that to
test ur loyalty and all that
...if he begged for 4giveness
forgive him, besides, he's so
interested in u and wna be wth
u that he has to bring u to join him
there, do have a rethink and dnt be
hasty in decisions, he might be the
one for u.

yeah

Posted: at 21-02-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mexzi-dbg at 21-02-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: epitome_of_b on 19-02-2009 10:35 AM

think he's only testing ur faith 2 knw if u'll run 2 d street's behind his bac,jus go ahead nd marry him xcept u don't love him.
Posted: at 21-02-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming