How can u know when she is fed up

Date: 27-02-2009 1:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: kester Onwuka
- at 27-02-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
How can u know when she is fed up

Posted: at 27-02-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago)
BY SLAPING YOU ......

Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:07 PM
BY SLAPING YOU ......

That's right
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 27-02-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
by not answering my call anymore
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 27-02-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 27-02-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago)
hey stop this shit
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM
HUH
WAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN?

Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM
HUH

That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self?
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 27-02-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
make una no fight oooooooo
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM
HUH

That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self?

NUFFIN.....OOOOO
WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN?

Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 27-02-2009 07:28 PM
make una no fight oooooooo
BROS MAKE YOU WARN HIM BEFORE I LOADED ON HIM OOOO

Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM
HUH

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me.
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM
HUH

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me.
UMMMM,I KIND OF LIKE YOU
I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK?

Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:39 PM
HUH

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

UMMMM,I KIND OF LIKE YOU

Pulling my legs?
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 27-02-2009 07:43 PM
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:42 PM
HUH
lmao

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

UMMMM,I KIND OF LIKE YOU

Pulling my legs?
\

Pulling my legs?
Posted: at 27-02-2009 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:47 PM
HUH
lmao

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

UMMMM,I KIND OF LIKE YOU

Pulling my legs?
\

Pulling my legs?
NOPE..I,M KEEPIN IT REAL WITH YOU

Posted: at 27-02-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aarelomo at 27-02-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 08:02 PM
HUH
lmao

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

UMMMM,I KIND OF LIKE YOU

Pulling my legs?
\

Pulling my legs?

If that is the case, no prob. I just write you to your mail cos i have to go shower now, i hate to leave you her and go. but i need to fix some apointment i have shedule pls. I will hook you up if you can release you private email adress to my mail box, nice talking to you, it sad i could not ask you the question i have in mind but some other time i will, Thanks.

Ola
Posted: at 27-02-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-02-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 08:06 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 08:02 PM
HUH
lmao

NUFFIN.....OOOOO

UMMMM,I KIND OF LIKE YOU

Pulling my legs?
\

Pulling my legs?

If that is the case, no prob. I just write you to your mail cos i have to go shower now, i hate to leave you her and go. but i need to fix some apointment i have shedule pls. I will hook you up if you can release you private email adress to my mail box, nice talking to you, it sad i could not ask you the question i have in mind but some other time i will, Thanks.

Ola
EWO

OKIE

Posted: at 27-02-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexydamy at 27-02-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
when she is not there for you anymore unlike before
action they says speak louder than voice
Posted: at 27-02-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming