Is it Wrong For a Woman to Just Want Sex?

Date: 23-05-2012 3:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 23-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Is it wrong for a woman to just want sex from a guy? I mean men have been doing it for years, so why is it so different when a women does it?

BEATRICE
I’m gonna go ahead and say no. Not. At. All. There is absolutely nothing wrong with a gal just wanting sex and not a relationship. But (and this is a big BUT), you need to be safe and being safe does not make you a slut, k? (And neither does kissing on the first date. Or, for that matter, does dating a bunch of guys at one time.) The caveat here is that you have to be certain that you do only want sex. Sometimes we think we want one thing, and then it doesn’t occur to us until after the fact that there were other expectations involved.

Naijapals >>>>> Whats Your Take On This?

Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mozilla at 23-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
hmm its wrong 4 a gal 2 demand 4 sex 4rm a guy, d only way forward 4 gals is by showin self emotion 2 d guy rada dan sayin it out
Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 23-05-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
nothing wrong with it at all,specailly when it's with just 1dude Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 23-05-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
is dis post 4 women or 4 men??

Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-05-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Sex for fun OK  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Well i can undastand its exciting nd if ur not ready for a r/s it can b a solution to ur needs..

BUT its not a gud idea  Wink
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donspirado88 at 23-05-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Go and Watch the movie called "Friends With Benefits"... It's gonna help u answer this kinda question. But no normal girl will want just sex from a guy without other expectations i.e Emotions/Relationship. So guys be careful with this kinda girl. She must always want more from you than just sex. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 24-05-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Undecided

Posted: at 24-05-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 23-05-2012 05:54 PM
nothing wrong with it at all,specailly when it's with just 1dude Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 24-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-05-2012 08:10 PM
is dis post 4 women or 4 men??

both

Posted: at 24-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-05-2012 08:24 PM
Sex for fun OK  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Well i can undastand its exciting nd if ur not ready for a r/s it can b a solution to ur needs..

BUT its not a gud idea  Wink

pls throw more lights on this

Posted: at 24-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-05-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 24-05-2012 01:14 AM
Undecided

y?

Posted: at 24-05-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-05-2012 10:16 AM
pls throw more lights on this

Many ppl wey no ready for a r/s enta one bcos they nid segxwal satisfaction. In most cases
the oda pesin will get hurt. But whn its just sex for fun..everybody is happy.

But then u betta find ursef a friend wit benefit..tho i dnt beliv in dat also  Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-05-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-05-2012 10:14 AM
both

which means it is a unisex post...., I will be back

Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 25-05-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-05-2012 11:00 AM
Many ppl wey no ready for a r/s enta one bcos they nid segxwal satisfaction. In most cases
the oda pesin will get hurt. But whn its just sex for fun..everybody is happy.

But then u betta find ursef a friend wit benefit..tho i dnt beliv in dat also  Grin

lol babe the only time ones gets hurt is when they begin to develop feelings for the other...thats is whyit's very good to always make feelings really clear before going into 1 of them Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 25-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-05-2012 06:49 AM

which means it is a unisex post...., I will be back
come here my PRINCE CHARMING where are you running off to?
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 25-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 25-05-2012 06:59 AM
come here my PRINCE CHARMING where are you running off to?

my queen am going 2 gym so I can be fit 4 u

Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 25-05-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-05-2012 07:02 AM

my queen am going 2 gym so I can be fit 4 u
OK i will massage you when you get back Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 25-05-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 25-05-2012 07:05 AM
OK i will massage you when you get back Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

cant wait 2 have dat romantic massage Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 25-05-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-05-2012 07:14 AM

cant wait 2 have dat romantic massage Kiss Kiss
you know am very good with my hands love Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 25-05-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 25-05-2012 07:18 AM
you know am very good with my hands love Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

u dont nid 2 remind me my queen

Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero