THE LAST MAN STANDING (Page 27)

Date: 27-05-2012 6:12 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 24 25 26 [27]
- BournIdentity at 18-02-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 21-08-2015 12:13 AM
Every time we make the decision to love someone, we open ourselves to great suffering, because those we most love cause us not only great joy but also great pain.

Pain & Gain is a name of a movie
Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 2-03-2016 04:05 AM (8 years ago)
Am the last man standing
Posted: at 2-03-2016 04:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 2-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago)
HahAhahah see beefing
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 2-03-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
Maybe na me
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 5-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Am here standing since morng, I think am the one still standing here
Posted: at 5-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago)
Hope is wen u hv faith on God
Posted: at 6-03-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 15-03-2016 01:39 AM (8 years ago)
Iam the last man
Posted: at 15-03-2016 01:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 15-03-2016 06:37 AM (8 years ago)
am the one
Posted: at 15-03-2016 06:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-07-2016 03:39 PM (7 years ago)
Nope! You guys aren't the last man standing

Posted: at 16-07-2016 03:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-07-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 18-02-2016 12:21 AM
Pain & Gain is a name of a movie

Movie watched such as, "Why Did I Get Married Too" could stir up some kinda bizarre feelings in you

Posted: at 16-07-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-07-2016 12:56 AM (7 years ago)
You are right man
Posted: at 27-07-2016 12:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franel at 18-08-2016 10:32 PM (7 years ago)
Light

Darkness

Posted: at 18-08-2016 10:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 18-08-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 27-07-2016 12:56 AM
You are right man
Man carve your path let the joys dwell in your heart the world is your guest.
Share your pain get rid of the sorrows forget your worries and taste happiness.
There's no place for hatred in this life

Posted: at 18-08-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 19-08-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago)
Life is good
Posted: at 19-08-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franel at 20-08-2016 09:55 PM (7 years ago)
Good Things I've learnt in Life
I’ve learned-
that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is be someone who can be loved. The rest is up to them.
I’ve learned-
that no matter how good a friend is, they’re going to hurt you once in a while and you must forgive them for that.
I’ve learned-
that it isn’t always enough to be forgiven by others. Sometimes you are to learn to forgive yourself.
I’ve learned-
that our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become.
I’ve learned-
that heroes are the people who do what has to be done when it needs to be done, regardless of the consequences.
I’ve learned-
that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you’re down will be the ones to help you get back up.
I’ve learned-
that sometimes when I’m angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel.
I’ve learned-
that just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have.
I’ve learned-
that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.
I’ve learned-
that it’s hard to determine where to draw the line between being nice and not hurting people’s feelings, and standing up for what you believe.
I’ve learned-
that people will forget what you said, and people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

Posted: at 20-08-2016 09:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 21-08-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago)
Feel good always.
Posted: at 21-08-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mynameis1 at 31-08-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 21-08-2016 09:28 AM
Feel good always.
always mind ur business
Posted: at 31-08-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 25-09-2016 07:52 PM (7 years ago)
Business or pleasure ain't my concern but know this; if you believe it will work out, you'll see opportunities. If you believe it won't, you will see obstacles. Before you give up in life just take a look at the hair around your anus, despite their environment they still grow.

Posted: at 25-09-2016 07:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 27-11-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
Na  wa o
Posted: at 27-11-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 24 25 26 [27]

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper