Introducing the new iCar from Apple Inc. Check it out (Page 3)

Date: 27-05-2012 12:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Bettygirls at 28-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slamoze at 28-05-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
that is just genius. I wonder if it will use an Iphone or Ipad as its starter.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 28-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
iMove, iPad, iPhone, iSleep, iLaugh.............. and gbogbo eeee carry go.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrel at 28-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
the future Cool
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeadvice at 28-05-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
NOT FOR LAGOS
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 28-05-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
nice car how much is the price Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 28-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 28-05-2012 10:45 AM
Hmmm,wat was he thinking and wat was his market  target? Huh?
Was he trying to make a crash helmet or babies toy Huh? Huh?
Is the icar(imove) made for the motor ways or for pavements and subways? Huh? Huh?
Are we meant to sit in it or stand outside and Remote control it Huh?
Wat about Health and Safety Huh? Huh? Did he consider that too??
I bet its all about Diversification,but i think its a flop.

Exactly! And if I sneeze, the toy would be blown off the road. Mstcheeewww!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 28-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 28-05-2012 01:03 PM
Exactly! And if I sneeze, the toy would be blown off the road. Mstcheeewww!!!

what is the difference btw this car and voxwagen bug? are they not almost the same shape, u tot the car is as small as u re seeing it on NP, we are talking about whites, and not blacks that produces stuffs without thinking.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 28-05-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Ipad, Iphone, Imove. For witnessing all this, me i be Iwitness.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 28-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 28-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
it all about thinking what to do next(innovations)to keep yourself on top,else you will be overtaken.
spend more time on these...or you chose to always stuggle to make money in wrong ways just to get this thing  fabbricated by 23yrs old amricans.then we preach racism everyday here expecting them to welcome us into that class.china did not beg the west to includ them in the G20,but they had no option.we must wake up.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 28-05-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osilike at 28-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
wow! u go fear concept. guys car dey here oooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 28-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-05-2012 01:15 PM
what is the difference btw this car and voxwagen bug? are they not almost the same shape, u tot the car is as small as u re seeing it on NP, we are talking about whites, and not blacks that produces stuffs without thinking.

Hi Zion whatever, it your type of black that produce stuff and talk without thinking.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 28-05-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Just the way we would love it
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 28-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
I want one
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 28-05-2012 10:45 AM
Hmmm,wat was he thinking and wat was his market  target? Huh?
Was he trying to make a crash helmet or babies toy Huh? Huh?
Is the icar(imove) made for the motor ways or for pavements and subways? Huh? Huh?
Are we meant to sit in it or stand outside and Remote control it Huh?
Wat about Health and Safety Huh? Huh? Did he consider that too??
I bet its all about Diversification,but i think its a flop.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss

Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenny00000 at 28-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
i love it good job
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umehudoka at 28-05-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
NA FOR ROOM OR COMPOUND THEM WAN DRIVE THIS ONE?Huh??
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5