Pls Help me out (Page 2)

Date: 05-03-2009 8:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Precious Joseph
- vivian07 at 21-03-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 21-03-2009 08:28 PM
Hey gurl... Si prega, Sposta avanti con la tua vita... non attendere per quell'uomo!
Dont wait for him... move ahead! Cheesy
does she understand what u wrote ? or u re trying to get her more confused ?
Posted: at 21-03-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 21-03-2009 11:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-03-2009 09:58 PM
Hey gurl... Si prega, Sposta avanti con la tua vita... non attendere per quell'uomo!

lol...  Shocked

Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie38 at 21-03-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
I'm so so so sorry about this. I know u hurting in side. I been hurt before 2 and now it's hard 4 me 2 love again. I say u got 2 put him behind u. I'm sorry 4 any Africa women that have a guy go 2 another country and marry another women when they have somebody already back home waiting on them, me myself dating a Africa guy he live in the Uk going 2 college and I don't know if he got somebody back in Africa and just want 2 marry me 2 get 2 the USA and then leave me, and if he playing me and don't want 2 b with me I will have 2 put him behind me just like I had 2 do about my ex-husband it hurts I know, sometimes I think this guy doing wrong behind my back but I don't know I just have 2 keep praying and let the Lord give me the husband who he wants me 2 have somebody that will love me and not hurt me... God bless u ....

Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 21-03-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vickie38 on 21-03-2009 11:17 PM
I'm so so so sorry about this. I know u hurting in side. I been hurt before 2 and now it's hard 4 me 2 love again. I say u got 2 put him behind u. I'm sorry 4 any Africa women that have a guy go 2 another country and marry another women when they have somebody already back home waiting on them, me myself dating a Africa guy he live in the Uk going 2 college and I don't know if he got somebody back in Africa and just want 2 marry me 2 get 2 the USA and then leave me, and if he playing me and don't want 2 b with me I will have 2 put him behind me just like I had 2 do about my ex-husband it hurts I know, sometimes I think this guy doing wrong behind my back but I don't know I just have 2 keep praying and let the Lord give me the husband who he wants me 2 have somebody that will love me and not hurt me... God bless u ....

uhm... sounds sober... God help u lady!

Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-03-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 21-03-2009 11:12 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-03-2009 09:58 PM

lol...  Shocked
wat now ?
Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 21-03-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago)
i hope she doth not get confused mo'..

Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-03-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 21-03-2009 11:41 PM
i hope she doth not get confused mo'..
she already is   Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 22-03-2009 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
eeeeeeeeeyaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-03-2009 12:06 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 22-03-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago)
(-_-)

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-03-2009 12:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 22-03-2009 12:09 AM
(-_-)
wetin ? is ur ink finished ?
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 22-03-2009 12:17 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 22-03-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
hehehe... ur fuhnny ooo

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 22-03-2009 12:21 AM (15 years ago)
(- -) (=) Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-03-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pprecious18 on  5-03-2009 08:36 PM
Pls i need ur advise no insult please, i beg in the name of God.

I am into a relationship of five years old, during the second year my guy travelled out of the country, he was having a problem over there and had to marry a white lady and he has a baby with the white lady, he said he is just marrying for the sake of paper, that he will soon come back to nigeria to marry, but my problem with him is, he does call me unless i call him, when i ask why he said he is not boyant enough that i should bear with him. Can i still wait for him or 4get abt him, and go ahead with my life.

Pls no insult.

anty abeg if u like u can wait 4eva ooooooooo 'eku waiting'.
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 22-03-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-03-2009 12:23 AM

I am into a relationship of five years old, during the second year my guy travelled out of the country, he was having a problem over there and had to marry a white lady and he has a baby with the white lady, he said he is just marrying for the sake of paper, that he will soon come back to nigeria to marry, but my problem with him is, he does call me unless i call him, when i ask why he said he is not boyant enough that i should bear with him. Can i still wait for him or 4get abt him, and go ahead with my life.

Pls no insult.

(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 22-03-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago)
by their fruits u shall know them..dis one simply aint worth the wait..
u ladies can be so gullible smtimes..he's married with a kid and he tells u he's coming back to marry you....girl u r hanging on a tiny thread..betta let go while u r still able to land safe..else u'll fall Hard

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 22-03-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-03-2009 12:23 AM

Pls no insult.

evil boy  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-03-2009 12:30 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 22-03-2009 12:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-03-2009 12:30 AM

cj..u not sleeping yet...lol

whats up?

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer