MEET THE PASTOR WHO HOLDS RATTLE SNAKE BY FAITH: GETS KILLED WHEN BITTEN (Page 7)

Date: 31-05-2012 7:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: faithful anere
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- CammyWhite at 3-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 31-05-2012 02:21 PM
you stupid and desert dwelling muhammadeen with deranged brains...........i will give you $1000, if you can show me any verse in the Koran that looks familiar to that one you quoted above?
     FYI after the death and resurrection of our Lord and God "JESUS CHRIST" his disciples perform great miracles, signs and wonders in various places of there evangelism{it was testify by historical, scientifically and archaeological witnesses}...........till date the present day Christians live and believe in Christ by the miracles that happens in the name of Jesus.
      Father Makary Younan is a Coptic priest in Egypt who heals and deliver people of there different ailments,  the Egyptian great imams told the Muslim folks in Egypt that they could go for healing and deliverance in his church but they are not allowed to convert to Christianity.    
      there are alot of pastors in Nigeria that performs great miracle using the name of Jesus,  i knew of a particular church in kaduna where Muslim folks come to get healing and deliverance, but for security reasons i would not want to mention the names of the church......
      without miracle humanity would not believe in God,  miracle has been the only possible signs that God exist........which you can never find in Islam, and that is why Islam is a religion from hell........

it was testify by historical, scientifically and archaeological witnesses

Where's the scientific and archaeological evidence?

there are alot of pastors in Nigeria that performs great miracle using the name of Jesus

And when sought for, the miracles invariably just fade away into nothing.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleri0103 at 3-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Why tempt fate? Silly man. RIP o.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 3-06-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
Please  my  brothers and sisters  stop miss quoting  Bible is the word  of God,  He God  said  you will over came those things when  the it come as a challenge  to you   what i  mean is the power will only work  when you are on your own unaware  and snake bit you,  but  when you use your two hand with your clear eyes to touch  snake that look like you want to attempt God and it is written  thou shall not attempt the  Lord your God, because if it be so even our Master Jesus Christ could  turn the stone to be bread,  or fail from that big  tabernacle  rather he rebuke devil  and told him it is written thou shall not try God at all.  so beware and be warned.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 4-06-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:41 AM
Mark 16:17-18
And these signs will accompany those who believe: In my name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; they will pick up snakes with their hands; and when they drink deadly poison, it will not hurt them at all; they will place their hands on sick people, and they will get well.

No single Christian can dare try it.. life time challenge to 2.3 Billion Christian!!!

IGNORANT BASTARD CHRIST WAS NOT REFERRING IT TO REPTILES ALONE , BUT FOR UNBELIEVERS AND HUMAN VIPERS LIKE YOU....FOR YOUR CONSUMTION TO HELP FOOLS A HYPOCRIT MUSLIM LIKE YOU UNDERSTAND...WHY THE MAN WAS BITEN ITS JUS BECOUSE HE IS PUTTING GOD TO TEST,,,THOU SHALL NOT PUT THE LORD THY GOD TO TEST....CHRISTIANS ARE TRYING IT AND BIGGER MIRACLE S ARE HAPPENING IN JESUS NAME NOT TERRORIST AND PHIDOPHILE MOHAMMEDS NAME ABI U NO DEY WATCH TB JOSHUA SEE HOW GOD THEY USE FEED UR ABOKI WITH FOOD AND HEALING THEM BY LAYING OF HANDS.......MUMU DEY WORRY U Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 4-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 4-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 4-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
he asked for it
Posted: at 4-06-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- abiodun_haruna at 13-08-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Fake fake pastors everywia
Posted: at 13-08-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office