Nigerian man turns into a Woman (Page 3)

Date: 31-05-2012 4:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3]
- omomarty at 2-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  2-06-2012 04:14 AM
Yeah !, I know how mean and calculating women are, so I wouldn't take them lightly...However my rile against women is not a joke !,  i'm against the Nigerian woman's philosophy of ; Thinking that their men boyfriend/husbands must provide everything for them, this is very wrong, They make you feel like , they are in the relationship for what they could get out of it and not what they can put in to make it work , This selfish and greedy women will Cry, Nag, and threaten Hellfire and brimstone until their demands are met  and the poor guy who is caught in this whirlpool of deception will be dubbed a "caring guy"  While in reality he's being used !!,     But of course there are guys like me, who are always fifty steps ahead of this "calculating women",  Men who has refused to be caught in this web of lies spinned by these evil women with grabby fingers ,we  are often regarded as "women haters and villains" !!!  My point is, The Nigerian women should stop seeing their men as ATM macines !!!

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked he b like say woman don first do u bad thing b4 escapeprince
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blaze55 at 2-06-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
talk true!!!! dat was a man?Huh??
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SALACO at 2-06-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
 :(IT IS THE SIGN OF END OF  THE WORLD.MAY GOD HAVE  UPON HIM/HER AMEN
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: blaze55 on  2-06-2012 10:52 PM
talk true!!!! dat was a man?Huh??

yes u b wan go toast am?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 3-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-06-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  2-06-2012 04:14 AM
Yeah !, I know how mean and calculating women are, so I wouldn't take them lightly...However my rile against women is not a joke !,  i'm against the Nigerian woman's philosophy of ; Thinking that their men boyfriend/husbands must provide everything for them, this is very wrong, They make you feel like , they are in the relationship for what they could get out of it and not what they can put in to make it work , This selfish and greedy women will Cry, Nag, and threaten Hellfire and brimstone until their demands are met  and the poor guy who is caught in this whirlpool of deception will be dubbed a "caring guy"  While in reality he's being used !!,     But of course there are guys like me, who are always fifty steps ahead of this "calculating women",  Men who has refused to be caught in this web of lies spinned by these evil women with grabby fingers ,we  are often regarded as "women haters and villains" !!!  My point is, The Nigerian women should stop seeing their men as ATM macines !!!

Yeah I got u. Now I can see that you've dated the ones that never contributed into the r/ship especially when it comes to financing. I am using this as an opportunity to tell you that not all Nigerian women are like this. And plz generalization is not good to our health. We have all gone thru a lot in r/ship but you should use your own experience wisely in your currently r.ship. Good luck.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 19-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  1-06-2012 10:58 AM
so where is the picture when she was a boy? Undecided

I've got to see that before I believe
Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 19-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Igbanda at 19-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Nothing like original ooooooooo
Posted: at 19-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 19-07-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes too bad
Posted: at 19-07-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-07-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Bring her to my chamber for official clarification  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-07-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-07-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
No be new thing
Posted: at 19-07-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 31-08-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 14-12-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
i c Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria