Mens Lie" Smart Modern Women Recognize

Date: 05-06-2012 11:24 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 5-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Most men learn early what women want to hear, so men repeat the well-selected phrases at the most appropriate times. Women throughout history probably have always known when men were lying, but to insure continued protection the women acted like they believed the men. However, the independent modern woman does not have to play that game anymore.  Grin Grin Grin

Here  are timeless examples of men's lies to women:

"You are very beautiful."
What he means: "You stimulate me and I want to have sex with you."

"I love you."
What he means: "I lust you. I want you to drop your guard and let me have all your "sweet treats."

"I really want to settle down."
What he means: "I'm tired of chasing after women to get sex. I want you to be there waiting for me anytime I want it."

"I really want to be close to you."
What he means: "I really want to be close to you so I can get sex whenever I want it."

"I'll call you."
What he means: "I'll call you when I want your "goodies" again."

"You are the only one."
What he means: "You are the only one at this minute."

"I've been celibate since we broke up."
What he means: "I can't find a woman to give me sex."

"It's not just the sex I want, it's being close to you."
What he means: "It is the sex I want, so I want you to be close so I can get more whenever I want it."

Grin Grin Grin you are free to add urs

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 5-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
I knw dat im already beautiful so wen i hear dat, its more lyk a national anthem.doesnt freak me.but from d 2nd one dwn 2 d last one,mehn,dey r al lies lies lies.wen i hear dem,i laff. Such words mean nofin dese days. Even d word 'love' sef na lie. Best fin 4 any lady 2 do is jst pay attentn 2 a man's actions dan his words. Words mean nofin unless backd up by actns. 

Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 5-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 9ice one
Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 5-06-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie.., not all men say these shits and meant it the oda way round.......so rephrase

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  5-06-2012 01:42 PM
I knw dat im already beautiful so wen i hear dat, its more lyk a national anthem.doesnt freak me.but from d 2nd one dwn 2 d last one,mehn,dey r al lies lies lies.wen i hear dem,i laff. Such words mean nofin dese days. Even d word 'love' sef na lie. Best fin 4 any lady 2 do is jst pay attentn 2 a man's actions dan his words. Words mean nofin unless backd up by actns. 

yeah babes  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  5-06-2012 02:00 PM
Sophie.., not all men say these shits and meant it the oda way round.......so rephrase

Grin Grin if u rephrase am..it wud be beta

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 5-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-06-2012 02:02 PM
Grin Grin if u rephrase am..it wud be beta

na u post am naa

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
i no sabi rephrase

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- norachika at 5-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Best  thing that have been posted on naijapals ever!!!! This is so true, every girl need to read this. I will have to send this link to all the girls i know and tell them to send it to all the girls they know. This will save girls alot of troubles.  God bless you poster for this truthful post, you won't know how many girls you would have saved from the hands of all these men by this info. I wish girls will always come up with such info and inform each other about it too.
YOU ROCK GAL!!!!!!!!  This post should win 2012 naijapals award, hehehehe, love it
Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 5-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
not all men...bcos some of us r happily married  Grin may b d lies r meant 4 small small gals like SOPHYROCKS Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  5-06-2012 02:22 PM
Sophie again  Cool Cool

so na true i talk...  Grin Grin  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on  5-06-2012 02:26 PM
not all men...bcos some of us r happily married  Grin may b d lies r meant 4 small small gals like SOPHYROCKS Shocked

Damn!!! stop it  Sad

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: norachika on  5-06-2012 02:23 PM
Best  thing that have been posted on naijapals ever!!!! This is so true, every girl need to read this. I will have to send this link to all the girls i know and tell them to send it to all the girls they know. This will save girls alot of troubles.  God bless you poster for this truthful post, you won't know how many girls you would have saved from the hands of all these men by this info. I wish girls will always come up with such info and inform each other about it too.
YOU ROCK GAL!!!!!!!!  This post should win 2012 naijapals award, hehehehe, love it

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   Shocked Shocked Shocked  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babydesire at 5-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
FAFAAA FOUL,NA LIE.B4 HE SAYS ALL THESE U MUST KNOW D GUY VERY WELL
Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
lol..men get phd in lieing.. shebi u know?

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 5-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Exever100 or wateva ur name is,if ure married den wat r u doin here commentin on dis post? Anuofia!

Posted: at 5-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 5-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA, POSTER IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU ARE TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE. ANYWAY SORRY FOR THE HEART BREAK ANYWAY.THERE ARE MEN WHO MEAN EVERY WORD FROM THEIR MOUTH. PERSONS LIKE MYSELF. SO DO NOT MISS YOUR REAL MAN BY THIS ORIENTATION.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  5-06-2012 02:57 PM
Exever100 or wateva ur name is,if ure married den wat r u doin here commentin on dis post? Anuofia!

cool dan..no vex too much  Kiss everybody on NP get haterz

Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exever100 at 5-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-06-2012 03:02 PM
cool dan..no vex too much  Kiss everybody on NP get haterz
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin take it easy dear,i dont mean to blab,i'm sorry!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on  5-06-2012 03:05 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin take it easy dear,i dont mean to blab,i'm sorry!

tell dat to sophyrocks not me o.. cos u indirectly insulted her.. Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

11. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

18. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

19. Dana Air Plane Veered Off The Runaway While Landing In Lagos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office