Rephrase of sophiebaby post on Mens Lie" Smart Modern Women Recognize

Date: 06-06-2012 3:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: TINO MARTINS
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-06-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)

I know all women need to be treat well, with all due respect to the ladies in the house, you are the most beautiful gift God give to a man, but some ladies acttract such men by they self, here some tips to discover fake ladies.
1. a single girl who is not married yet, but still in skool and used i touch& blackberry-touch at a time,even if she can afford it on her own,
2. A girl that is not contented with what she has, but have several uncels dis, uncel dat on her fone list.
3 A girl who will tel you i love in her mind Na mumu she just call.
4 A girl who will answer your and call you baby for her mind she wan ask for moin or recharge card.
5 A girl who can track 4rm oshodi to iyanaipaja, but when she come your house she demand for cab moin,
6. babe wey dey change fone a very three month, for their account dey no get 1naira,
7.babe wey dey dress to kill on a normal aftanoon day, not evenin in nite club,
Guys abeg make ununa add ur own.

well my ponit is leadies be real anytime anyday, dont fake who you re not, be matured & dress matured to acttract postive minds.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 6-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
You are on point........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.  They spend more than the worker himself.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- elton at 6-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
tHANKS YOU SWEERI
You are on point........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.  They spend more than the worker himself.
[/quote]

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elton on  6-06-2012 03:10 PM
I know all women need to be treat well, with all due respect to the ladies in the house, you are the most beautiful gift God give to a man, but some ladies acttract such men by they self, here some tips to discover fake ladies.
1. a single girl who is not married yet, but still in skool and used i touch& blackberry-touch at a time,even if she can afford it on her own,
2. A girl that is not contented with what she has, but have several uncels dis, uncel dat on her fone list.
4 A girl who will answer your and call you baby for her mind she wan ask for moin or recharge card.
5 A girl who can track 4rm oshodi to iyanaipaja, but when she come your house she demand for cab moin,
6. babe wey dey change fone a very three month, for their account dey no get 1naira,

well my ponit is leadies be real anytime anyday, dont fake who you re not, be matured & dress matured to acttract postive minds.

ojukokoro..  Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 6-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Poster.., u don finally lend Sophie d rephrase but u 4get dis type of galz wey go dance alanta on top ur man bed.... but 4 her own house she dey share 1 mat wit her sister Lips Sealed...na poster still dey rephraseooo Cheesy no be talk am

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
this one na Rephrase Remix  Grin Grin Grin d real one go come later

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 6-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Let me go and read sophie's post so that I can come back to comment on this one.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
no need to read..this rephrase no match atall......

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-06-2012 03:13 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 6-06-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2012 03:38 PM

e match gan gan...,even T2 sef don confirm

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 6-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2012 03:38 PM

I don go read an come back, the rephrase match well well
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin oya make una add una own naaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 6-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)

Let me add one: A girl who will tell you, it is not all about your money, but in her mind - it is "when I suck your money to dryness I will leave you for another man".
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-06-2012 03:48 PM
Let me add one: A girl who will tell you, it is not all about your money, but in her mind - it is "when I suck your money to dryness I will leave you for another man".

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin some gals baroooooooooooooooooo  Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-06-2012 03:43 PM

e match gan gan...,even T2 sef don confirm
No mind them, dress to kill but hunger dey turn stomach. Lazy to work but happy to spend.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-06-2012 03:48 PM
Yes ooo...their name na Mary.....go....round.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 6-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 6-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2012 03:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin some gals baroooooooooooooooooo  Grin

Your post, na for some men ba?

Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-06-2012 04:03 PM
No mind them, dress to kill but hunger dey turn stomach. Lazy to work but happy to spend.

If I had three legs, I would have given you one saying this truth  Wink
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)

I'm just not ready for a boyfriend right now."
this statement is almost always false, although at least it's told with the best intentions, in order to soften rejection. It might be followed by an additional excuse such as: "I just came out of a bad relationship, and I don't want to be hurt again," or "I'm just too busy with my career right now to have a boyfriend." The truth is, if the woman is single and at all interested in you, she will certainly make the time to date you. It's that simple. Babes Una Too Much Jare  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-06-2012 04:13 PM

Your post, na for some men ba?

how e take consign me na  Grin Grin Grin some gals bad na..no be all  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4