What Does Love Mean To You?

Date: 07-06-2012 6:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Ari
- at 7-06-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
How can we talk about relationship or friendship when most of us dont even know the meaning of love.. LOVE; this is a word we all like to talk about..some of us call it different names and define it in many other ways...with that in mind I now go to a question I have in mind for you all but before i do I want to say that this goes out to that special person. I hope you know yourself by now..now here is my question guys....

What does love mean to you? This is what it means to me...giving someone the reason to smile and laugh every day in the presence of sadness,,giving someone a reason to live in the presence of rough life,,giving someone a reason to be happy in the presence of anger or sadness,,giving someone a reason to feel very special in the presence of emptiness and above all giving someone a reason to be loved and desired so much in the presence of hate and deception..this my dear beloved is the true meaning of love....

Posted: at 7-06-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 8-06-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago)
To me love is loving people the way you love yourself. It makes your heart younger and lighter. It gives u peace. Your BP is always at a normal level. It gives u more joy than happiness. You still love him/her even though he/she broken up with or left you for another. You still pray for him/her everyday. For example: if you are not sure of his/her name... you simply say:
God I pray that ------------- never marry another man's wife. I should hve ask You Lord to make him my husband so that I can be the only one to cover him with blanket, give him the last goodnight kiss. Kiss his stinking mouth in the morning b4 he brush his teeth. Push him to fall on the couch so that I can massage his back But Lord I can't pray this kind of prayer. All I am asking u is that you should make his riches abundance, keep him safe, console him when he is confused. Keep him under control when he is angry. Give him d spirit of discernment so that he can avoid bad companies.

You start having the heart of a lovely child.... SO beary tender. Hmmm.... Love is the essence of healthy r/ship.  Wink Wink
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 8-06-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
abeg make i pass oooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing!

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 8-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-06-2012 09:25 AM
Nothing!

Something  Smiley
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 8-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
LOVE TO ME MEANS LOVING A PERSON WEATHER BEING ROMANTIC OR NOT WHOLE HEARTEDLY NO MATTER THEIR SHORT COMINGS
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 8-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
loving the unlovable.... Undecided
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-06-2012 09:36 AM
Something  Smiley

Eh,na!Maybe for you!

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Still thinking
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Love means Kebella holding hands with Mamacita, so they could both Fly and become Flyingmamacitas  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-06-2012 09:25 AM
Nothing!

hmm.

How re u doing Gorgeous sweetest bitter tin? Longest tym

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2012 12:30 PM
Love means Kebella holding hands with Mamacita, so they could both Fly and become Flyingmamacitas  Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2012 12:31 PM
hmm.

How re u doing Gorgeous sweetest bitter tin? Longest tym

I'm doing well, gorgeous dirtiest tin Grin...Long time indeed, but still around now and then!  Wink

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2012 12:50 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Meet me for d oda side  Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  8-06-2012 10:29 AM
LOVE TO ME MEANS LOVING A PERSON WEATHER BEING ROMANTIC OR NOT WHOLE HEARTEDLY NO MATTER THEIR SHORT COMINGS
I see.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 8-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
love means love nothing more

Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-06-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-06-2012 12:15 PM
Eh,na!Maybe for you!

Neeh to all.Sper sa sunt bune?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 28-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2012 10:36 AM
Neeh to all.Sper sa sunt bune?

All good ,as long love is not included! Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero