Black Market Bum: Mother-of-two Spends $15000 to Enhance Her Butt

Date: 13-06-2012 1:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 13-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
The desperation to stand out can make some go risk their lives. Imagine wanting a standout bum so desperately that you had to go to the black market to obtain one, meaning it could have been done by quarks who has no proper certifications, also you don't even know what's been injected into your body, all for the cheap.

That's the story of this 30 year old, mother of 2- Vanity Wonder, who had illegal butt and hip injections at the cost of $15,000.

The lady in question has come out to reveal all, especially the dangers involved in having all these illegal injections in a book titled- SHOT GIRLS, she talks about how many people out of wanting to be accepted, would go to any mile, to get their bodies sorted out, and most often their might be bad results. We think many should read the expose, because many Nigerians, some of we know very well are so into morphing their body structure, it has become an obsession. There is a particular young, female upcoming musician we know, whose obsession with becoming a totally new person is unbelievable, she’s changed her complexion, done her b00bs, had her bum enlarged, done her hips etc. One only hopes that all she has already done were done by certified doctors or else.

Previously, there was a topic of Goldie looking horrible without her Brazilian hair.

It amazes me why black women can't do without artificial things. Most white women tend to be simple and they are beautiful.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 13-06-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 13-06-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
THANK GOD SHE HAS ALREADY HAD TWO KIDS, SHE CAN GO TO BLAZE. TO HELL WT HER
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 13-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
IS THIS A POST  OR WHATç?TRASH.......
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 13-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
IF SHE THINK SAY HER BUTT IS BEAUTIFUL,
THE SHE NEEDS EYE SURGERY.
TO CLEAN SHIT GO DEY HARD YOU NOW 
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 13-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
 ILLUMINATI
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umehudoka at 13-06-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
IF ONE GET MOUTH... ITS CALLED MOUTHED. BUT AS I SEE NYASH NA WETIN MAKE I TALK ..YOU ARE NYASHTED. MY TEACHER IS PROUD OF ME Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 13-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
na she sabi
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 13-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bellablue at 13-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
@Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake boobs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to  fake nails ... i  can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a  white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs
SO plz research properly before committing such blunder
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 13-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Lyk i care
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 13-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jar84 at 13-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
so wot?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-06-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
wetin concern me   Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 13-06-2012 02:58 PM
@Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake b00bs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to  fake nails ... i  can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a  white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs
SO plz research properly before committing such blunder

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. the poster himself is fake

Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 13-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)

CHAI!!! I REALLY THANK GOD FOR CREATING ME AS A MAN NOT WOMAN,, ALL THESE FAKE BODIES AND EXPENSIVE MAKEUPS IN THE MARKET TODAY IS BECAUSE MEN WITHOUT A SINGLE MAKEUP.

I DEY USE JUST #200 NAIRA BARB MY HAIR, WHILE GIRLS DEY SPEND FROM 5- 20 THOUSAND NAIRA FOR MAKING A HAIR.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 13-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
If i send her proposal now, dem go say i be 41................
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 13-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Na she sabi

Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 13-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Wetin dem dey call this kind figure?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 13-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
kai....... i really need that amount to go back to school. see what someone has used it for........
a fake hip Sad
Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7