Things a Woman Should Never Tell a Man: Some Things Need to Remain Secret

Date: 14-06-2012 10:51 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
When You Fall in Love, Your First Instinct is to Tell Your Boyfriend/guy Everything = Don't ...... As the old saying goes, "Familiarity breeds contempt" and nothing could be more accurate when it comes to relationships. When they fall in love, many women immediately feel as though they should tell their new man everything about themselves. Their past, their ex-lovers, their indiscretions ,all with the hope it will bring them closer. It won't. When it comes to being honest in relationships, there are some things you should never tell a man... even if he asks.

Don't Talk About Ex-Boyfriends - No matter how much a man asks you to tell him about your ex-boyfriends .. don't. Even though a man will assure you it doesn't matter what you tell him ... it does. He really doesn't want to know about your ex-boyfriend, where you went, what you did or, god forbid, about your sex life. What you had with your ex-boyfriend is private and should never be shared with another man. If you do tell him, jealousy will set in, and you'll find yourself in the future in an argument where your new man is angry over something you told him about an old boyfriend, and that's not good for anybody.

Don't Talk About Past segxwal Experiences -  No guy wants to know what you did in bed with another guy. It leads to insecurity and jealousy, or even of accusations of being 'promiscuous' or a 'slut'.

If your new man asks about your past segxwal experiences, just smile and tell him it's really none of his business. After all, would you really want to know about his?

Don't Complain Too Much - Once you begin to feel close to someone, the natural reaction is to become so comfortable with that person you can tell them everything  including how much you hate your job, that your best friend is driving you crazy and, by the way, how many times do I have to tell you to put the toilet seat down after you use it? Don't. No matter what they say, no man likes a chronic complainer. It's fine to complain briefly about something that happened at work, or how bad the traffic was but, if every time you see him you're complaining for hours about nothing, he'll soon find some excuse to not be around you as no one likes a constant complainer. No matter how much they love someone. Cool

Size Doesn't Matter - Honestly, for most women, size doesn't matter but, if you tell a man that, he immediately thinks he has a small one. Best just not to mention it at all. After all, guys aren't stupid. They have already compared themselves to other guys, so you're not fooling them, no matter what you say, and all you'll do is hurt his feelings.

Don't Tell Him How Many Kids You Want - So many women, once they get comfortable in a relationship, start talking about getting married and how many kids they want. Nothing will dampen the romantic mood more for your guy than hearing about your future plans .. which, as he knows, are all plans that you think include him. In a relationship unless you're already engaged, it's best never to bring up marriage, kids or the EOD . If a guy is planning on marrying you, he'll bring up those topics in his own sweet time. If he doesn't, no amount of you telling him all your dreams will make him want to share them with you.

When talking to a man, it's always best to err on the side of caution. You can become closer and more intimate, without telling a guy every gory detail of your life. Honestly, there isn't a man on the planet that really wants to know.if at all they do exist..they are rare..

Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry i think yu said we shudn't kip any secret frm our man Huh?

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 14-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMM SOHPIE MY GIRL AS OF THIS ONE I NO GREE OO....IT IS ALWAYS BEST TO LAY YOUR CARDS DOWN SO AS BOTH PARTIES KNOW WHERE THEY STAND,SO THAT NO ASSUMING IS INVOLVED!!....AS OF THE SIZE BIT IT DOES NOT MATTER SO LONG YOU IN LOVE WITH THE MAN! THERE ARE ALWAYS OTHER MEAN OF A MAN PLEASING HIS WOMAN Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 14-06-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2012 11:01 AM
Angry Angry i think yu said we shudn't kip any secret frm our man Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
confusedposterdotcom Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
@ KEBELLA.. these are not factual secrets na

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 14-06-2012 11:02 AM
HMMMMM SOHPIE MY GIRL AS OF THIS ONE I NO GREE OO....IT IS ALWAYS BEST TO LAY YOUR CARDS DOWN SO AS BOTH PARTIES KNOW WHERE THEY STAND,SO THAT NO ASSUMING IS INVOLVED!!....AS OF THE SIZE BIT IT DOES NOT MATTER SO LONG YOU IN LOVE WITH THE MAN! THERE ARE ALWAYS OTHER MEAN OF A MAN PLEASING HIS WOMAN Cool Cool

so u tink telling ur new man that ur ex was beter on bed than him was gud  Huh? tho so many guys if not all do not find it accomodating

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 14-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-06-2012 11:10 AM
so u tink telling ur new man that ur ex was beter on bed than him was gud  Huh? tho so many guys if not all do not find it accomodating
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked THAT IS NOT WHAT I'M ON ABOUT SOPH!! NO MAN/WOMAN WOULD EVER SAY THAT TO THEIR PARTNER'S!! THAT IS NOT PART OF RELATIONSHIP WITH YOUR PARTNER...WHAT I'M TALKING ANOUT HERE IS THE PERSONAL STUFF TO DO WITH YOU THAT MIGHT AFFECT THE REALTIONSHIP WITH YOUR TO BE PARTNER!....IF A PERSON IS TO BE CALM ENOUGH TO ASK WHAT MY SEX LIFE WITH AN EX WAS LIKE,HIM BETTER BE CALM ENOUGH TO TAKE THE ANSWER WEATHER E GO FAVOURE AM OR NOT!!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BigBones at 14-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
i dont agree with you sophy..  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-06-2012 11:07 AM
@ KEBELLA.. these are not factual secrets na
tell me more abt it Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 14-06-2012 11:18 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked THAT IS NOT WHAT I'M ON ABOUT SOPH!! NO MAN/WOMAN WOULD EVER SAY THAT TO THEIR PARTNER'S!! THAT IS NOT PART OF RELATIONSHIP WITH YOUR PARTNER...WHAT I'M TALKING ANOUT HERE IS THE PERSONAL STUFF TO DO WITH YOU THAT MIGHT AFFECT THE REALTIONSHIP WITH YOUR TO BE PARTNER!....IF A PERSON IS TO BE CALM ENOUGH TO ASK WHAT MY SEX LIFE WITH AN EX WAS LIKE,HIM BETTER BE CALM ENOUGH TO TAKE THE ANSWER WEATHER E GO FAVOURE AM OR NOT!!

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 14-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Passing mute Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BigBones on 14-06-2012 11:24 AM
i dont agree with you sophy..  Huh? Huh? Huh?

there are rooms for disagreement my dear.. but come to think of it... when ur woman starts talking much abt her ex b4 u,how would u feel..i mean every little tin..its her ex's name she calls..wouldnt u be jealouse? when she says ur prick is rather small.she doesnt enjoy u like she enjoys her ex's prick and d way her ex phyuks her...would u go for enlargement? when shes always complaining of everything u do..be it good or bad..or at evry slight tin she complains..wont u be tired of her complaints or rather wont she be irritating to u? when she tell u how many men she's slept with..may be 100 or 50..how would u feel..good...right? i guess u would  feel her otu is loose.. like a pool of water..or garri basin ...lol...lets just say not all men like it when a woman starts talking abt having kids.. cos  right inside their hrt..they wont marry her or rada wouldnt want her to be the mother of her kids.. dont just reads the keys to the post.. read evrything and try to understand.. u can still correct me if am wrong.. we r  all learning

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
 waiting 4 his respond Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 14-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2012 12:33 PM
Wagoan pretty!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2012 12:33 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin him wey be man sef dey disagree... assuming sey i be en babe(chineke'ekwele..ihe'ojor) and en prick small.. me i go tell am ho Ha oooooo.. and offcourse en go think am naaaa..  Grin Grin Grin or if begin complain sey am not enjoying his amu like my former bf Amudike  Grin en go tink twice na..or maybe i complain evrytime sey the money en dey gv me small..or sey en dey smell..en no dey shave.. en no flush toilet.. and some other irritating tins.. en go vex na.. infact en go tell en friends say..am now irritating him.. he nolonger loves me... bla bla bla

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 14-06-2012 12:35 PM
Wagoan pretty!

greet well well.. shebi na wetin dem sey make u coment on the post  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 14-06-2012 12:35 PM
Wagoan pretty!
sup dear!! Cool

Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider