Gongo aso by 9ice : The album

Date: 23-03-2008 10:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- at 23-03-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
Now the album has finally dropped what do you guys think?? - i like the collabo with tuface - no exaggeration but 9ice is becoming like a legend - hes style and kind of song is totally new and unique

Posted: at 23-03-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ennycares4real at 24-03-2008 12:45 AM (15 years ago)
I love the album...I kinda like Party Rider track...then Street Credibility....followed by Pamurogo...Ati je lo is a nice collabo song...Photocopy is also cool....Kasa Final is cool

Infact, the album is tha bomb...chop knuckle 9ice...i wish 9ice goodluck in everything he lays his hands upon..the sky is just your beginning...once again, thumbz up 9ice and one love....ennycares4real
Posted: at 24-03-2008 12:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucabracci at 25-03-2008 07:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 24-03-2008 03:39 PM
i am gonna hit Alaba market for the CD......lol

if u try it,the guy ll deal wid u squarely..shebi u see say na no nonsence face the guy get Cool Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2008 07:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 25-03-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
its alaba actually,im just yanking ur chain u scared of d dude? Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2008 03:13 PM
i was just asking out of politeness but Alaba market remain my best place to get music and videos... Grin

u go all d way to alaba..thats far isnt it  :)politeness...hmmn Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 28-03-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmn,yet another side to myra...wonder wat other sides to her we r yet to find out.. Cool Smiley
Posted: at 28-03-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
I like the song, just don't understand what he's saying  Sad
Posted: at 28-03-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 28-03-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 28-03-2008 09:17 AM
do u also know that i am a stripper.... Cool

knew there were still some hidden talents  Cool

Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-03-2008 12:51 PM
I like the song, just don't understand what he's saying  Sad

i kinda loosely translated what the song is about,scroll up or i can do it again if u want...anything for you,ur highness Cool(bows down and backs up slowly
Posted: at 28-03-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
plz do..don't really feel like scrolling at d moment  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-03-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 29-03-2008 04:36 AM (15 years ago)
don't know all the lyrics or the translations but the one i know

enu fi oju ana wo oku ebora a bo laso

is a yoruba proverb loosely translates tha whoever s underestimating him will have him/herself to blame,the moral of the song is sorta telln haters and people looking down on him and people that don't believe he can make it that they should watch out as smthing massive ,will happen and then telling  demgys how he ll be on the rock n roll poping the champers n that.

its kind of an inspirational song u get to lift your mood if you r feeling down on your luck and  motivating you not to give up as something  very very serious as in realli massive u know as big as u can imagine will happen even though u r still down on your luck....

u know our native  languages is sorta multi pronged  and complicated so the best i can  do is the loose translation and tell u the moral of the song lol Grin.
Posted: at 29-03-2008 04:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 29-03-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
check dis out,just noticed it ...look at myra's reply and her profile photo..
na so and u r striking a pose..was it intentional or coincidence Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 30-03-2008 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm...i hear.... Wink
Posted: at 30-03-2008 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 1-04-2008 12:10 AM (15 years ago)
 Gongo aso by 9ice : The album

go n cop dat.
Posted: at 1-04-2008 12:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 4-04-2008 01:47 AM (15 years ago)
its da bomb,wish there was smwhere i cud get the album round me...i emailed the guy a couple of times and he was gracious enough to reply which is great compared to the rest of 'em
Posted: at 4-04-2008 01:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 5-04-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
they do but i live far from london
Posted: at 5-04-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 6-04-2008 11:51 PM (15 years ago)
me too
Posted: at 6-04-2008 11:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 8-04-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago)
then gongo ti so already be dat  Grin

the guy said it can be ordered tho ill check my email on fb,his fiancee is one of his distributors and she is based in the united states so its actually easier for you gys..ill check for the website on the reply d guy sent to my fb
Posted: at 8-04-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 8-04-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-04-2008 04:39 AM
its ok Lucca.....i got some of the songs already on my mp3......lets just say my contacts from Alaba market provided me with the stuffs... Wink

hmmn...is there something you r not sharing about that alaba trader Wink Cool
Posted: at 8-04-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 9-04-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
something meaty...
Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tbaby at 30-04-2008 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
fotocopy and street credibility are the same to me (both brag) but hey i like 9ice
so get more inspired sing us a love song yooba style.  Wink

Posted: at 30-04-2008 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming