Why are guys after sex?

Date: 14-03-2009 4:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: nneamaka irene
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 14-03-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST.

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 14-03-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM
WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST.

Grin Grin Grin..Nne..Yes..better quit coz an agreement iz an agreement..any bridge of contract nulifies d agreement...means he does'nt ve respect 4 his words and ur wishes..dat aint a real man

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin.....

Or just 'Cos of the agreement??

Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment..
Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 14-03-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago)

not all men ar after sex or six

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-03-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
na blood dey run through the guy na.........give it he....let man enjoy

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 14-03-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-03-2009 04:18 PM

not all men ar after sex or six
Cool Cool Cool
u gat dat rite mehn Wink

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM

My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amends
Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:21 PM

My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amends

Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love..
and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding
was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is
not...they still deserves it....depending on wat there love is based on!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 14-03-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago)

u not ready 4 it, n he's pressing too hard..show him d door, if he iz gonna leave coz u denied him sex, den he aint worth it...period!!

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-03-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago)

Was he dreaming when making the promise of no sex to you?? how serz is he? is he for real??

Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:30 PM

Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love..
and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding
was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is
can i ask, are u still with her, how long did the affair last. simple
Posted: at 14-03-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-03-2009 04:19 PM
na blood dey run through the guy na.........give it he....let man enjoy
na so u dey give
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:59 PM

Well it lasted for yrs....and no brake up....just dat distance has been d barrier so far....
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:02 PM

Well it lasted for yrs....and no brake up....just dat distance has been d barrier so far....
and u never had another? nd u will still go ahead nd marry her. Hey lets be honest here. Ur own sis cd face this crossroad anytime, if u've got one
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 14-03-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
I doubt it.... Akjasper will you marry her.

Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:17 PM

Well is up to you to believe or doubt..meanwhile aint God..

Anything can happen....
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kelzteady at 14-03-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
dont let that guy land his airbus in your hudson
coz you guys had an agreement Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 05:05 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:02 PM

and u never had another? nd u will still go ahead nd marry her. Hey lets be honest here. Ur own sis cd face this crossroad anytime, if u've got one

Never said i ve been single since then....is all about d distance Cos
i believe distance relationship sucks...buh we still keep in touch..
And i guess u understood my point as per d topic..??
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-03-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:20 PM

Anything can happen....

May God help you anyway Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:28 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:20 PM

Anything can happen....

May God help you anyway Grin Grin Grin

As he have already helped you abi???
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model