LIVERPOOL WALLOP'S MANUTD, WAT A SHAME!

Date: 14-03-2009 5:53 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Wayne Rooney
- at 14-03-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
MANUTD FEELS THEY ARE WORLD CHAMPIONS BUT THEY MET THEIR MATCH. I BELIEVE ARSENAL ARE GOING TO TAKE THEIR OWN SHARE WHEN THE TIME COMES. SHAME TO ALL MANUTD FANS. I REMAIN CHELSEA FOR LIVE, WE ARE CLIMBING GRADUALLY.

Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adlam4real at 14-03-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
Liverpool show them why they were ranked No 1 in Europe Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 14-03-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
wait oh

liver beat man u?

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehh

bastards who claim to be the world's best

Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tsentopmat at 14-03-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago)
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllll
hehehehehehehehhehehhehehhehehehehehehehehehe
hahahahhhaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

u dnt mean it, i can't stop laughing, jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez nofin do u, the think they r the world champions, hehehehehehehehehe hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm my stomach is aching from laughter,
Man U losers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UP BARCA.
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- funkyman at 15-03-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
All of you should keep quiet,where is liverpool and chelsea when united were crown the world champion?
Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amedino at 16-03-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
I THINK LIVER DESERVES THE VICTORY OVER D DEVILS BCOZ THEY HAVE SHOWED WAT THEY ARE MADE OFF WEN DEY SANK REAL MADRID. MANUTD TTITLE RACE IS GOING DOWN THE DRAIN GRADUALLY. I CAN COUNTER ON THIS TO WIN MY TITLE . 4POINT CLEAR. UP CHELSEA.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- elbeetheone at 16-03-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
i can see that most of you are ignorant about soccer!!! so what if manchester lost, they still have a game in hand and are still up four points...it issomewhat impossible for manu to lose more than two games this season, the toghest game we have is against arsenal and c'mon, we are playing at home, and to all those who'll use this defeat as a response, arsenal sucks, as opposed to liverpool..
Posted: at 16-03-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tsentopmat at 16-03-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elbeetheone on 16-03-2009 05:15 PM
i can see that most of you are ignorant about soccer!!! so what if manchester lost, they still have a game in hand and are still up four points...it issomewhat impossible for manu to lose more than two games this season, the toghest game we have is against arsenal and c'mon, we are playing at home, and to all those who'll use this defeat as a response, arsenal sucks, as opposed to liverpool..

we may be ignorant, but the fact still remains that the so called champions Man U lost a game 4-1 to liverpool, hehehehehehehe man u r so arrogant, they deserve that from liverpool.   Arsenal dnt sucks, but guess what Man u r gr8 losers, the suck for life.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kesterjoe at 19-03-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: amedino on 14-03-2009 05:53 PM
MANUTD FEELS THEY ARE WORLD CHAMPIONS BUT THEY MET THEIR MATCH. I BELIEVE ARSENAL ARE GOING TO TAKE THEIR OWN SHARE WHEN THE TIME COMES. SHAME TO ALL MANUTD FANS. I REMAIN CHELSEA FOR LIVE, WE ARE CLIMBING GRADUALLY.

Bro e be like say u de my mind oo

Up Blues.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- keveen at 19-03-2009 07:49 PM (15 years ago)
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... WALLOPING!

Posted: at 19-03-2009 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jokash at 21-03-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
There is a saying, "Where there is a will there is a way" as a life chelsea fan, i gotta tell ya, no matter what the challenge may be we gonna win this league. Besides this is not the end of the show yet or should i say this aint the first time we made it in suituations like this!!!!!!! So y'all sit back an relax, watch the show and see what happens okay!!
Posted: at 21-03-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 22-03-2009 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jokash on 21-03-2009 04:46 PM
There is a saying, "Where there is a will there is a way" as a life chelsea fan, i gotta tell ya, no matter what the challenge may be we gonna win this league. Besides this is not the end of the show yet or should i say this aint the first time we made it in suituations like this!!!!!!! So y'all sit back an relax, watch the show and see what happens okay!!

MAN U SLEEPS, CHELSEA FAILED TO TAKE ADVANTAGE... GO JOR!

Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac