Nigerians are world's most segxwally active - Research

Date: 03-07-2007 2:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 3-07-2007 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
Nigerians have been rated as the most segxwally active and satisfied in the world, according to a survey conducted by condom manufacturers, Durex.

While Nigerians came first on the issue of being “very good in bed”, their French and Japanese counterparts were not so lucky. They are the worst! In fact, they are very bad in bed.

In the poll, while Nigeria came first, Mexico and India came second and third respectively, but they are far behind Nigerians who, it was claimed, have sex almost every minute.

The survey, held in 26 countries, showed that French men and women don’t get satisfaction in bed as only a quarter of those questioned said they had nothing to complain about while many Nigerians interviewed said they get “maximum satisfaction” in bed.

Britain, one of the countries also surveyed, was in mid-table in terms of frequency of intercourse - at 92 times a year on the average and had a 40 per cent satisfaction rate. But the British are better lovers than Germans and Italians, according to the survey.

Analysts have attributed the “success” of Nigerians in winning this medal to the high libido of not only Nigerians, but also many Africans.

They said, for example, that over 16 per cent of teenage girls report first segxwal intercourse at the age of 12, while among young women age 20 to 24, nearly half of them reported first sex by age 16. Among teenage males, 10 per cent reported first sex by the age of 12 while about 40 per cent reported first segxwal intercourse by the age of 16.

They also said among segxwally experienced teenagers, over 20 per cent of women and over 30 per cent of men reported they exchange gifts, money or favour for sex, while among teenage women, 40 per cent said they have used some form of contraceptives before they engage in sex.

Posted: at 3-07-2007 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 17-07-2007 12:16 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy pls is this a credible report?
Posted: at 17-07-2007 12:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 17-07-2007 08:59 AM (16 years ago)
yes.

source:
http://odili.net/news/source/2007/jun/29/554.html

Posted: at 17-07-2007 08:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efa231 at 19-07-2007 06:30 PM (16 years ago)
Much ao about condoms!
Posted: at 19-07-2007 06:30 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- beegirl at 5-08-2007 03:49 PM (16 years ago)
mor grease 2 ur elbows pals
Posted: at 5-08-2007 03:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 30-08-2007 07:15 AM (16 years ago)
i believe so.....when i am overseas....i heard of nigerian men sleeping with so many of the local gals....and its like they wanna try all the local gals here.....damn!!!

Posted: at 30-08-2007 07:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 1-09-2007 09:06 AM (16 years ago)
I agree totally. Most of the halfcast in UK and Germany are Naijas.

Posted: at 1-09-2007 09:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eshalicious at 2-09-2007 12:31 AM (16 years ago)
Serious?
Damn...
Nasty~ Tee Hee.

Sorry For U,Ladies...

Posted: at 2-09-2007 12:31 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-09-2007 08:08 AM (16 years ago)
well....segxwally active is fine for me.....as long as u are segxwally active with only one partner...

Posted: at 3-09-2007 08:08 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-09-2007 08:10 AM (16 years ago)
and ESHALICIOUS......what is there to be sorry for...we are proud of our naija men and who needs to feel sorry when ur husband or boyfriend is segxwally active...u should be HAPPY!!!!

Posted: at 3-09-2007 08:10 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 3-09-2007 06:52 PM (16 years ago)
uummm...is that supposed to be a compliment to the Nigerians or Huh??? well If it is then..OHHHHHYYEAAA....@myragonza, you are right about that, I don't see anything wrong with it as long you're doing it with one partner..as a matter of fact, I think its healthy to be active a lot with your partner..speaking for myself now.lol..
Posted: at 3-09-2007 06:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- latifah at 5-09-2007 04:32 PM (16 years ago)
At least we're good in something. Naija's make una keep up the good work. Remember my brothers make una protect una erection by using condom.
Posted: at 5-09-2007 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 6-09-2007 09:25 AM (16 years ago)
hahahahaha.....thats funny latifah....to nigerian vixen....hhhmmmmmm it is somethimg to be proud o....can't u see the white gals flocking for our naija men.....???and by the way staying segxwality active is healthy for a marriage relationship though...it keeps the flame on.....

Posted: at 6-09-2007 09:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 14-09-2007 05:09 AM (16 years ago)
Naija girls, question 4 u,

Will you prefer a guy that other girls don't find attractive and will happily leave alone for you?

Posted: at 14-09-2007 05:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odehg at 14-09-2007 07:51 AM (16 years ago)
Put your lighters up 4 naija...'we no dey carry last!'
Posted: at 14-09-2007 07:51 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 14-09-2007 10:20 AM (16 years ago)
a guy does not to be attractive in his looks as long as he is charming in his character which also means he keep his dick for only one person............and that is his loved one.....

Posted: at 14-09-2007 10:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 29-12-2007 02:36 PM (16 years ago)
naijapals can testify to this,the higest no of post in the general category comes from romance.
Posted: at 29-12-2007 02:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-12-2007 02:59 PM (16 years ago)
thats naija for u..... Kiss

Posted: at 29-12-2007 02:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 29-12-2007 08:05 PM (16 years ago)
I LOVE MY NAIJA OOO..especially the ones with  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-12-2007 08:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-12-2007 06:17 AM (16 years ago)
so is it still gonna be J Holliday or a naija man,Vixen....... Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2007 06:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

6. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So