urgent reply

Date: 17-03-2009 3:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chicky Nwaoma
- at 17-03-2009 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
i have dated 5 different guys but each and everyone of them wants sex of which i don't buy. at a point i decided to stay on my own to avoid been asked for it again. last month i met a guy and thought he would be different but just yesterday he was begging for the same thing.

my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married
thank u

Posted: at 17-03-2009 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 17-03-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Male/Female Relationship involves sex, So pls stop making it look like a Big Deal

Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 17-03-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 04:00 PM
Male/Female Relationship involves sex, So pls stop making it look like a Big Deal
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 17-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Chicky on 17-03-2009 03:48 PM
i have dated 5 different guys but each and everyone of them wants sex of which i don't buy. at a point i decided to stay on my own to avoid been asked for it again. last month i met a guy and thought he would be different but just yesterday he was begging for the same thing.

my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married
thank u

wait until d day of ur wedding, for the rite person under the right ceeling, a person deserving, of ur special kind of loving..*2face..true luv*

Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lewinrin at 17-03-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked pls dont complywit them they are all theives, after having wat they want they will leave u, I xperience the same thing ur rite man wil surely come,nd if ur right man is among those guys he wil stay wit u. Becuz ur Virginity is pride nd a priceless gift u can giv ur husband on ur wedding day. its so luvly pls keep it up. pls i wish to contact u apart from this Arena, You can send a mail to me on [[email protected]]. hear 4rm u soon byeeeeeeeeeee.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bilol at 17-03-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)

thank u
plz dont they just want sex
Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 17-03-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lewinrin on 17-03-2009 04:09 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked pls dont complywit them they are all theives, after having wat they want they will leave u, I xperience the same thing ur rite man wil surely come,nd if ur right man is among those guys he wil stay wit u. Becuz ur Virginity is pride nd a priceless gift u can giv ur husband on ur wedding day. its so luvly pls keep it up. pls i wish to contact u apart from this Arena, You can send a mail to me on [[email protected]]. hear 4rm u soon byeeeeeeeeeee.
na wa for u oh, u jst come spoil show con run. why na?

Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bilol at 17-03-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
very funny
Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 17-03-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
May d grace of our lord JESUS CHRIST, rest n abide wit u as u go 2ru dis jurny cus u realy need it. Sista, it is nt easy 2c a guy in dis morden time who wil accept SEX afta marriage bt u r d owner of ur body n hav evry right 2it until afta mariage.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erica4luv at 18-03-2009 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 17-03-2009 04:24 PM
May d grace of our lord JESUS CHRIST, rest n abide wit u as u go 2ru dis jurny cus u realy need it. Sista, it is nt easy 2c a guy in dis morden time who wil accept SEX afta marriage bt u r d owner of ur body n hav evry right 2it until afta mariage.
i think its good to have a taste of it before marriage cos if u have the first taste when u r already in your matrimonial home, u might be tempted to have it severally n when ur husband could not meet up, u will go hayware so try it first b4 marriage so that u can get used to it
Posted: at 18-03-2009 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 09:53 AM (15 years ago)

thank u
is dis about u or some other girl ? cos from ur looks, its hard to believe. any way,
if u dont want sex with any man, dont even indulge in any form of r/s.cos they got blood in their vain.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 18-03-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
Now u r asking, it's like u r craving for it already. It's normal.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naomicole at 18-03-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
its better u stay on ur own dont have sex b4 marriage, its ur pride
Posted: at 18-03-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 18-03-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
Wat is it again?R u a baby?

Posted: at 18-03-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 18-03-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago)

thank u

U've been meeting the wrong kinda guys. "Begging for sex?" That's low... Didnt know ppl do that; but is there anything new under the sun?
Anyways. Don't compromise. Ur a woman... put on Ur innate charm (no be jazz I talk o) and reel in the one U think would satisfy U most as the Hubby U want. Seduce him into marrying U!
Meanwyl, as Ur bent on Ur principles (being a good thing) U should consider preparing Urself to be more than just a virgin bride. No one wants to acquire smth that has just on good quality when it needs to be versatile.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- t-prinx at 18-03-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lewinrin on 17-03-2009 04:09 PM

i suspected u,why do u need her to contact u.
Are u a lesbian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 18-03-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
Come let talk more on dis My guy no body is in to relationship with out one reason or another dat is why i want to talk more on dis ....
U have to think abt ur life and where u are going and where u are coming from okay ....U can never stay all urself for ever and no man is going to get fix up with u when u are @ home ....Girls go int o relationshio bcos of d moni on it ...Oh u are asking me how is relationship turn to moni making...U girls like gift,wht to buy dis buy dat u want ur bank account to get full with lot of dollars Abi na lie i dey lie ?...but u dont want to tendar right ?...If u wnat a gud guy for urself u have to present ur self d way u want to be address ....
    U can never tell every guy dat come ur way to get off.....Am sister think and think fast time is not at ur side like dat so u have to think of wht to do wht ur life have a nice time ... See yah .
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-03-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 18-03-2009 11:00 AM
Wat is it again?R u a baby?

Why are U giving her bad advice?

@Oceandrive... I gbadun Ur deductions abi suspicions!
Posted: at 19-03-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- katylove at 19-03-2009 10:43 AM (15 years ago)

hey. love and relatıonshıp ıs not all about sex. why not forget about all these and do ıt at the rıght tıme
Posted: at 19-03-2009 10:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 19-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: katylove on 19-03-2009 10:43 AM

hey. love and relatıonshıp ıs not all about sex. why not forget about all these and do ıt at the rıght tıme

Stop pretending Jo....
    Why are u in to relationship ? tell mi fine sex is nt d primery subject but wht can u do to keep urself from such act...We guy's dis days d lot of mistakes on dat and dont knwo wht to do when come to dat .....but girls at d other hand wht can u do to help ur relationship ?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac