PLOT OF JIHAD - Killings in The south Planned by Boko Haram

Date: 25-06-2012 10:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
- at 25-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Someone sent this to me.....

PLOT FOR JIHAD (MASS KILLING OF CHRISTIANS IN THE SOUTH) BY BOKO HARAM AND IT'S SPONSORS THROUGH IMPORTATION OF A POISONOUS POWDER WHICH HAUSA SUYA SELLER WOULD USE TO POISON THE MEAT THEY SELL AS PART OF JIHAD WHICH AFTER EATING THE POISONOUS POWDER ON SUYA AND WITHIN TWO WEEKS IT WILL START EATING LIVER AND OTHER ORGANS. A POLICE WOMAN SENT THIS FROM MAIDUGURI JUST NOW. PLEASE FORWARD IT TO OTHER CHRISTIANS.

Please pass on to everyone around you....We shall not Die in Jesus Name

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 25-06-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
No weapon fashion against us shall prosper
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 25-06-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Amen...No Suya bomb fashioned against moi stomach shall prosper...better still....I shall not go near Suya spot....

chei.... Boko Haram don spoil Suya Business....

I noticed that the Suya seller in our area did not come to the spot since last week....Just observation tho

Abeg where is all_the_audible? Miss her tho
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 10-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero