Ladies...these are 10 step to look your best for your man

Date: 29-06-2012 7:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 29-06-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
10. Don’t get complacent

It is important not to get too laidback and lounge around all day in pajamas or a nightie have an unkempt look. That doesn’t mean you have to perform household duties looking like a glam doll. Before you get caught up with the chores of the day or sprucing up the house, take some time to freshen up and make yourself feel good. If you’re a stay-at-home mom, don’t greet your husband, when he comes home, with your youngest kid's spit-up decorating your blouse. Take the time to shower and look fresh for him when he comes home to you.

9. Ask for his opinion

When you’re buying an outfit or debating on what to wear, get his take on it. Let him know you value his opinion and would like to wear something that pleases him. Pander to his taste and cater to his little fancies, at least once in a while, and he will reward you with an admiring glance and an approving smile.

8. Maintain yourself

If you can, follow some kind of a fitness regime. It doesn’t have to be rigorous exercise, or if you can’t make the time for it, even the gym. Try and carve out at least 20-30 minutes for a brisk walk that will rejuvenate your senses and keep you in shape. You don’t have to look the way you did when you married him, he won’t mind a little more of you to love, but you can try and ensure you don’t just let yourself go.

If you can’t make the time to exercise, try and maintain a healthy diet and cut back on a few calories. Maintaining yourself physically also contributes to your mental health, sense of self-esteem and even to a more active sex life, which is equally important in a good marriage.

7. Buy something just for him

Occasionally buy a sexy negligee or a frothy bit of lingerie and let him know you did it with him in mind. It will serve the dual purpose of stimulating his visual (and other) senses, and make him happy knowing you did it just for him.

6. Take care of your appearance

Spend a little time – and money – on taking care of your appearance. We’re not talking cosmetic surgery here. Just a little pampering and beauty treatment. Shape your eyebrows or get a facial, a French manicure or a bikini line wax (or even a Brazilian one if you’re feeling adventurous). Don’t feel guilty for spending on yourself occasionally and that you have to justify it. Feeling good about yourself and having your husband’s full attention on you is reason enough! You can get beauty products of major brand names like Revlon and Estee Laudor at a substantial discount online.

5. Make the first move

Don’t always wait for him to initiate sex. Tease and tantalize him and make the first move every little while. Your partner is probably preoccupied with boardroom tactics so it’s about time you took over the bedroom maneuvers.

4. Share interests

Instead of nagging him endlessly about tinkering around with electrical gadgets or wondering what is so fascinating about that dumb soccer match - join him in his fun. Show an interest in things that fascinate him, so that he wants to share them with you and doesn’t have to feel guilty about his passions, but can enjoy them with unadulterated pleasure. Quite often, when it comes to their passions, men are little boys in big bodies. And just like kids, they have to be given a little attention and should be pandered to occasionally.

3. Find humor/ laugh together

Laughter, as always, keeps a relationship alive. If a woman has the ability to find humor in everyday situations and can share a few laughs with her partner, it goes a long way towards retaining the spark in a relationship and increasing her allure to her partner.

2. His happiness is important

When a woman indicates to her husband that his happiness is of paramount importance to her, it makes him feel very lucky to have her in his life. Having a surprise party on his birthday, cooking his favorite meals, buying him tickets to his favorite rock show, or even buying a gift for his mother (even if you don’t get along) because his happiness is what matters to you, only serves to make a woman more attractive to her husband.

1. Show that you care

Every single day, in some small way, show your husband just how much he means to you. Tell him you love him, when he’s sick, take care of him like a little child, pack his lunchbox, hug him often and kiss him like you can’t get enough. Knowing that and feeling like he’s the object of your affection will make him feel like a king and want to always have you as his queen.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 29-06-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
I wonda aw many gals go learn.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 29-06-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
I wish I culd read dis but no long thing

Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 29-06-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 29-06-2012 08:00 PM
I wish I culd read dis but no long thing
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 29-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks hopea... Would try to rmbr them when am married
Posted: at 29-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 29-06-2012 09:03 PM
Thanks hopea... Would try to rmbr them when am married
U are welcome love

Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flairlady at 30-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Thanx Hope,eva since I joined ths been wondering if ur human or A heaven send.love u
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: flairlady on 30-06-2012 11:57 AM
Thanx Hope,eva since I joined ths been wondering if ur human or A heaven send.love u
U welcome

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 30-06-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:01 PM
U welcome
Hopea dis ya pics na Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss i like it

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 30-06-2012 12:11 PM
Hopea dis ya pics na Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss i like it
Thank u love

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 30-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:12 PM
Thank u love
Thank you for thanking me

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
U welcome then

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Brilliant points... I hope the ladies will start implementing ''em with immediate effect

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
mwah  Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Just one kiss.... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 01:01 PM
Just one kiss.... Kiss Kiss

Oya bring that that your gorgeous & tasty lips here make i glue mine on them  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 01:04 PM
Oya bring that that your gorgeous & tasty lips here make i glue mine on them  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Lol....much Berra  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Gud one Hope  Wink
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
IOx swet mother inlaw

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero