please help me,he has moved in with the baby mama but he claims to love me!

Date: 29-06-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ashleymaluleka
- at 29-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
I met ths guy in 2011,he told me he was single wen we started our relationship,everything was good up until this year wen he ask me to go live with him,I couldn't as iam still @ skul and under ma guardians watch.he called and said he is about to marry,to ma suprise he started explaining that he met someone before me and they slept together but he doesn't love her,he ditched her bt unfortunately she concieved their child so she practically has moved in with him.I wanted to run to him as emotions toy with me,now I still want to go to him and throw her out as I still love him and he says he loves me too but he can't throw her out before I go over there to proove I will marry him.should I forget about him or carry on ma plan of running away to him?

Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
This one is a serious case....why would u bring in your baby mama that u ain't feeling anything for? ..he said he met her before you hmmm well girl this is your situation here and u are a grown up to decide on what u should do...if u thinks running to him is the best go ahead but if not don't . But remember some men will not choose their gf over their baby mamma or men will not choose their gf over their kid or kids..so do what u think others should do to you.

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flairlady at 30-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Hope.Thanx for da advise I just wish I cud move on or go somewr wr I will neva b able to contact him cz nomatter wat I try I just go back to him
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Close down everything that has to do with him. Men of this days are nothing but cheap slut, he cannot love you and still be sleeping with another woman. Never go to him and don't pay attention to his excuses.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
who do u want 2 throw out?? the person who has secured a beta part the guys life or wat?? Kindly move on wit ur life or beta still come to me and I will give u rest

Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-06-2012 08:32 AM
who do u want 2 throw out?? the person who has secured a beta part the guys life or wat?? Kindly move on wit ur life or beta still come to me and I will give u rest
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.......Matter close....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 30-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
There is feelins for his baby mama...if no.feelings e would have given u another solution than bringin her home..e has given u bobo....
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-06-2012 08:39 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.......Matter close....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ozigbo ozigbo...no long thing

Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-06-2012 09:02 AM

ozigbo ozigbo...no long thing
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: flairlady on 29-06-2012 11:58 PM
I met ths guy in 2011,he told me he was single wen we started our relationship,everything was good up until this year wen he ask me to go live with him,I couldn't as iam still @ skul and under ma guardians watch.he called and said he is about to marry,to ma suprise he started explaining that he met someone before me and they slept together but he doesn't love her,he ditched her bt unfortunately she concieved their child so she practically has moved in with him.I wanted to run to him as emotions toy with me,now I still want to go to him and throw her out as I still love him and he says he loves me too but he can't throw her out before I go over there to proove I will marry him.should I forget about him or carry on ma plan of running away to him?

yes o, go carry Ak47. shoot d woman in question then tie rope around his waist and drag him along, nonsense.

it is finished, don't u understand? haba! go try d next neighbour.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: flairlady on 30-06-2012 07:57 AM
Hope.Thanx for da advise I just wish I cud move on or go somewr wr I will neva b able to contact him cz nomatter wat I try I just go back to him
Sweetie ..there is nothing impossible that's if u set your mind to do it...delete anything that got to do with...find your self some. New to be doing.. Hand around with most of your friends and family ...if it is going to church or youth service everywhere eek days do..just find yourself something that will keep u busy..and it will help u to forget about,..,before u know it u have moved on..just set your mind to do it..

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:10 PM
Sweetie ..there is nothing impossible that's if u set your mind to do it...delete anything that got to do with...find your self something New to be doing.. Hang around with most of your friends and family ...if it is going to church or youth service everyweek days do it...just find yourself something that will keep u busy..and it will help u to forget about him..,before u know it u have moved on..just set your mind to do it..

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 3-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2012 10:13 AM
yes o, go carry Ak47. shoot d woman in question then tie rope around his waist and drag him along, nonsense.

it is finished, don't u understand? haba! go try d next neighbour.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero