How do i make her change? (Page 3)

Date: 19-03-2009 10:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Orji Onyebuchi
1 2 [3]
- Kennee at 22-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-03-2009 11:15 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2009 11:13 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-03-2009 10:49 PM
well, no be for my area but obviously, for toks-e area n ehm...
its harsh but if a girl chooses to be a public ho and isnt ashamed to give it up to every tom,  and harry..then...i wouldnt feel so bad throwing that kind of party!!!

Yu go help her Collect Some of the Participants abi?  Smiley Smiley

l fit Show in dat Case

na audition i go do for them oo..they have to be rough, freaks and  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed..r u in?

Who am l Doing in the Party? Just Spell it Out

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2009 11:27 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-03-2009 11:15 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2009 11:13 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-03-2009 10:49 PM
well, no be for my area but obviously, for toks-e area n ehm...
its harsh but if a girl chooses to be a public ho and isnt ashamed to give it up to every tom,  and harry..then...i wouldnt feel so bad throwing that kind of party!!!

Yu go help her Collect Some of the Participants abi?  Smiley Smiley

l fit Show in dat Case

na audition i go do for them oo..they have to be rough, freaks and  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed..r u in?

Who am l Doing in the Party? Just Spell it Out

who else?  Wink

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-03-2009 11:30 PM (15 years ago)
Hisssss

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-03-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2009 11:30 PM
Hisssss

y the hiss now? abi the girl too small for u ni?

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-03-2009 11:34 PM (15 years ago)
l SAID SPELL IT OUT!!!!

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-03-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
peeping oo.............wetin dey happen here
abeg don't reply i'm out....lol

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-03-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 10:57 PM
Plz,am a bit confused.She cnt stay a day without demanding 4 sex.I want t save her life b4 she crush it.Tell me,how do i make her t change?Wht'll i tel her?
Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO.

just keep giving it to her pal Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 22-03-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
watching

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 22-03-2009 11:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2009 11:34 PM
l SAID SPELL IT OUT!!!!

the name eyy.. CHRISSIEBEY! Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 22-03-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-03-2009 11:38 PM
l SAID SPELL IT OUT!!!!

*pretends not to see that*

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 22-03-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on 22-03-2009 11:52 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-03-2009 11:38 PM
l SAID SPELL IT OUT!!!!

*pretends not to see that*

Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-03-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
so the girl na allen sharer abi?  as in kezaya  Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 22-03-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 23-03-2009 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
come ooooo, where is vivian? i never hear her mouth for this matter.
Posted: at 23-03-2009 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 23-03-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago)
u just can't make her change
Posted: at 23-03-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 23-03-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
oh boy forget helpin her if need be collect ur own too becos u wantin to help her will yield no result.Hav u same girl too in my street so dnt even think of advicin or talkin wit her becos she will rain insults on

Posted: at 23-03-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 23-03-2009 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 19-03-2009 11:38 PM
Some people are 'Freaks'....It doesn't make them bad/ promiscuous
as long as they don't give it to every JACK, PETER AND JOHNSON.
Need I say, it's not Your duty to control her segxwal drive...If her man sees it as a problem
He's the best person to help her and that's if she's willing to change......LET HER BE!!
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-03-2009 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]