Distance love (Page 6)

Date: 20-03-2009 3:42 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Obisesan Fayokunmi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:09 PM
But yu Like it

i just think its cul n it rocks when done right

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:13 PM
But yu Like it

So, can yu Give us some tips on "Doing it Right"?

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-03-2009 11:10 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:00 PM
If yu no get money pass the other Side na... Shuoooo!!!

would u be kind enough to borrow me some Huh? Grin

Yu be my Gee sha ooo... Make we runs the thing

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:16 PM
But yu Like it

well, am no expert at m atters of the heart but
1. u gatta make sure the person u are going into it with has the same feelings for u and is willing to do it..

wait sef, what will i get in return?  Huh?

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:18 PM
But yu Like it

1. u gatta make sure the person u are going into it with has the same feelings for u and is willing to do it..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

a Long Distance Relationship  Smiley

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:22 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:18 PM
But yu Like it

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

a Long Distance Relationship  Smiley

hehehehe..nice try!

2. honesty to the fullest..in a LDR u need more honesty than in a regualr relationship

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
LDR.... Kool

But trust me, it sounds easier than it Actually is when the Distance is too Damn Long

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:31 PM
LDR.... Kool

But trust me, it sounds easier than it Actually is when the Distance is too Damn Long

my genuis is at work!  Grin

well, i know its hard...very difficult oo..but it sure worked for alot of peeps that i know...

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:38 PM (15 years ago)
So how Long did they Stay Apart?

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:38 PM
So how Long did they Stay Apart?

4 yrs...My brother and his babe!

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:46 PM (15 years ago)
Hhm... Well.... l'm sure there were some Behind the Curtains....................

Ask well ooo

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:46 PM
Hhm... Well.... l'm sure there were some Behind the Curtains....................

Ask well ooo

lol..well, the love eachother no doubt abt that..my folks..even the new-born kid in my fam. knows them together but my bro. as a guy has babes here sha, just for ponjas! but my bestfriend's babe is in the UK and his is faithful tho!

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:49 PM

Ask well ooo

lol..well, the love eachother no doubt abt that..my folks..even the new-born kid in my fam. knows them together but my bro. as a guy has babes here sha, just for ponjas! but my bestfriend's babe is in the UK and his is faithful tho!

Yu See? Yur Broda don Fail

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-03-2009 12:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:54 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:49 PM

Ask well ooo

Yu See? Yur Broda don Fail

well, yep...i no trust am for starters..teh perosn wey me trust oo..no dey do that to hin babe sha!

Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]