Photo: 1,500-Year-Old Ancient Synagogue With Mosaic Floor Discovered in Galilee (Page 5)

Date: 06-07-2012 2:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5]
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 8-07-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  6-07-2012 08:07 PM
if na for northern nigeria, na mohammed underwear with small girls weh im deh fcuk dem go find

Hahaha
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 8-07-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  7-07-2012 04:32 PM
   Only fool believe in the virgin birth.

Oh God, since this demonic son of Devil vowed to continue  insulting  you and your son Jesus, please send down your fire and destroy him, or inflict him with a dangerous disease , or turn him to a wild animal so that he can go into the forest and eat grass, just like you did to NEBUCHADNEZZAR when he doubted your power and existence, this Beast called ANNUNAKI, needs your wrath urgently, thats the only thing that will make him humble and respect you.i pray in Jesus. Amen!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  7-07-2012 03:52 PM
   Religion is killing Nigeria. If igbos were Muslims,they would probably be bombing the country too.

The god of the bible did a lot of killing back in the days just like the muslims are doing now.

In other words you are supporting bombing is it?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ANNUNAKI at 8-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-07-2012 10:11 AM
In other words you are supporting bombing is it?Huh?Huh?

I never support killing of any kind. I am saying religion is the reason behind the killings.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ANNUNAKI at 8-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  8-07-2012 12:29 AM
Oh God, since this demonic son of Devil vowed to continue  insulting  you and your son Jesus, please send down your fire and destroy him, or inflict him with a dangerous disease , or turn him to a wild animal so that he can go into the forest and eat grass, just like you did to NEBUCHADNEZZAR when he doubted your power and existence, this Beast called ANNUNAKI, needs your wrath urgently, thats the only thing that will make him humble and respect you.i pray in Jesus. Amen!

I STILL DEY HERE AND I DEY KAMPE!!!!!  Shows your malevolent god is powerless and probably dead by now.

You see why you Christians prayers never work....... stop deceiving yourself boy!!!!

Yeshua's was a preacher of peace not evil minded like you. WHITE MAN'S PUPPET!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- klose3000 at 8-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  6-07-2012 08:07 PM
if na for northern nigeria, na mohammed underwear with small girls weh im deh fcuk dem go find
hi moderator it is urgent to bring to your notice how people i suspected to religious fanatics are attacking Islam. this site should be a social network not a platform for abuse and insult
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 8-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
HMM, WHAT A HISTORIC FINDING, AM PROUD TO BE CHRISTIAN
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Raphaeltaiwo at 8-07-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago)
My God is good and His mercy endureth forever.   Smiley  Smiley  Smiley  Smiley  Smiley
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brainiak at 9-07-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
muslim are coward and cartastrophy they never understand d true meaning of God in short they are the symbol of the jews. They (muslim) will be using their head to bust ground calling satan 4 hell to help them. mtschew
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sanvera at 9-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS IS LORD
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- makisme at 9-07-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
I don hear,anyoda tin?%-)
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 9-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Thats right
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 10-07-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
OUR GOD IS GREAT.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]