10 Reasons Not to Have Sex Outside of Marriage Reason #1 – God Tells Us Not to H (Page 4)

Date: 06-07-2012 4:55 pm (11 years ago) | Author: FRIDAY ANDY
1 2 3 [4]
- kebella at 8-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on  7-07-2012 10:52 PM
we de hear am wella,, Cool Cool una wey de open leg anyhow suppose hear am too.mtcheww
na them oo! Shocked

Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  8-07-2012 12:45 AM
you don deh do unnecessary shakara 4 d hand some, u no go give am chance b4 it becomes late, remember wetin bible talk, say on that day 10 women shall take hold of one man begging him to marry them.my sister think am well   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ameenmt on  7-07-2012 06:05 PM
I sense some softness here, sweetheart is better than being too harsh, who knows where we will all  be in the next decade.
hmm Grin

Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 8-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
The best write up ever! Hope the guys took note..

Posted: at 8-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cornelus at 8-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-07-2012 09:18 AM
na them oo! Shocked

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cornelus at 8-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-07-2012 03:42 PM
Cheesy

Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 8-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  8-07-2012 12:45 AM
you don deh do unnecessary shakara 4 d hand some, u no go give am chance b4 it becomes late, remember wetin bible talk, say on that day 10 women shall take hold of one man begging him to marry them.my sister think am well   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin
U no use ur brain calculate weda i get sommbody?? Since na ur belief say woman suppose say yes to any man becos say 7girls go 4 one guy, Y u no recommend am giv ur sista since u dey see as am as Handsome? isnt he Qualified for ur poor sista? even if mad man come tell u say e wan marry  ur sista,abeggggg  allow am becos Man na Man.

Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 8-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  8-07-2012 05:44 PM
U no use ur brain calculate weda i get sommbody?? Since na ur belief say woman suppose say yes to any man becos say 7girls go 4 one guy, Y u no recommend am giv ur sista since u dey see as am as Handsome? isnt he Qualified for ur poor sista? even if mad man come tell u say e wan marry  ur sista,abeggggg  allow am becos Man na Man.
if say all my sisters never marry, i for connect one of them to this cute guy, my sister swallow your pride and grab this charming prince while the offer lasts, delay is dangerous Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- murizeeq at 10-07-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Though is a God instruction, but  it is difficult to obey bcs i must test what i want to buy to avoid wastage after purchase.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 12-07-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  7-07-2012 11:13 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin guy na confirm talk you tell that bitch.

Stupid Okra-soup head. Why did u called her bitch?  Angry Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- globalngr at 7-08-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
What helps such people in this sex  before marriage is the fear of the lord. You just need to Know that it is  only God that can help someone stay above immoral sins this days couple with the fact that young ladies  are making matters worst for men with their  semi naked dressing by some of them and they know that men are first  affected by what they see and they sometimes get unnecessarily intimate with this men and they end it will lead to cheating on their spouse or partner.
Not alll men wish to cheat nowadays but it is only God they helps anyone couple with the present realities of cheating such as STD  infections,lack of trust by your partner if they get to know about it and there is no relationship that will last for ever , without your spouse getting to knowing it one day,others problems include HIV, unwanted pregnancy, commitment or spouse that one my not even want.
Some may say condom , with the latest  discoveries, it has been proven that latex condom is not completely safe as some due to the increasing demand and production , may have pores in them that can allow for flow of fluids and even in the act if not properly used , it can also cause health challenges.
I believe that cheating  and putting your life, future and unborn children on a piece of rubber is not worth it.
you need to be positively minded, so that you can choose the right  spouse and build a  great marriage or if you are already married , you can work on your marriage to make it better.

There is a valuable and quality eguide  that i am giving out to the forum community free on choosing right, marrying right and building a great and successful marriage
Click on the link below to get your copy if you have not gotten  it yet.

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 8-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
Word!, poster. I need you 2 start preachn to  ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥  every sunday afternoon.

Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]